Clearwater Beach Rentals with B&W Management at Surfside Condos and The Villas of Clearwater Beach

Surfside 401 - Recent Reviews

Read what our guests are saying about Surfside 401 - Luxury 3 Bedroom Vacation Condo Rental on Clearwater Beach, Florida

This is a Premium 3 Bedroom 2 Bath Unit located in Surfside Condominiums with a view of Gulf of Mexico and Clearwater Beach.

Surfside 401 - Maximum Occupancy: 8

>View Details   Book Now


Recent Guest Reviews:


"Location is Top Notch"

Everything was great. Very clean. Location is top notch. The best beach. Perfect weather - 70-75. Our stay was the best.

C.B. - Nov 2019
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 401




"Wonderful Staff"

Wonderful staff , answer all our questions and concerns and the grounds and pool area are very well maintained. All the glass tops and Bathrooms were perfectly clean- thank you!! We walk to the restaurants, the park and so easy to enjoy Clearwater Beach. Love the walks on the beach. Even a rainy foggy day is a good day. We look forward to next year in the same unit. thank you.

E.M. - Mar 2019
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 401




"Will Be Staying Here Again Without a Doubt"

Awesome, will be staying here again without a doubt! Extremely happy with cleanliness, was a bit surprised in a good way. Definitely a plus!! Perfect location...couple footsteps from beach, reserved parking was hassle free, lots of things in unit to save us hassle (pots pans etc), awesome balcony, maintenance guy was very nice, can go on and on.

D.D. - Jul 2018
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 401




"Love Your Webcam"

Awesome area with great access to beach restaurants and shopping. I thought the exterior storage box is a great idea. Love your webcam too.

J.E. - Jun 2018
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 401




"We Had a Great Vacation"

I don't think you should change anything. Just like the last time we stayed we had a GREAT vacation!

D.C. - Jun 2018
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 401




"It's Just a Great Condo"

Unit 401 has been beautifully updated. Kitchen is VERY WELL stocked with everything needed for dining and cooking. Beautiful view!!Everything is in lovely condition. Appreciate beach towels, chairs and laundry in addition to excellent decorating. Really a great, clean, well maintained space. It is just a great condo that comfortably housed our family of 6 adults. Will be back! We have been coming here since 1979 and to this Condo building since 2005. The condo building is well maintained. The pool deck etc is lovely and just gets better year after year. Honestly, love everything. Like the parking lot numbers- way less chance of no space. Everything is really well maintained! Very quiet, restful place to vacation! So enjoy shade provided most of day on the deck and shaded pool in late afternoon.

L. and K.M. - May 2018
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 401




"Clean, Friendly, Convenient Clearwater Beach Location"

Beautiful setup with decor; we had everything we possibly needed. Great location; can walk to several restaurants; walked to the convenience store for the paper in the morning. Clean and friendly.

Wendy K. - Nov 2017
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 401




"North end of Clearwater is like a Different World, Quieter, Cleaner and Beautiful!"

401 is attractive and has a fabulous beach view from every bedroom. The North end of Clearwater is like a different world, quieter, cleaner and beautiful! This is our second stay at Surfside and again was a great success. The facilities and view are beautiful and every person we met was friendly and helpful. Love Unit 401 for the decor and million dollar wrap around view. Your condos are perfect for wheelchair bound people. Thanks so much.

Jeff T. - Aug 2017
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 401




"Variety of Restaurants within Walking Distance"

Nicely furnished and very clean! We were very pleased with the unit and would definitely come back! Variety of restaurants within walking distance. Convenience even better when new Publix is completed. Had stayed at St Pete and experienced sting rays. Did not see any at Clearwater. Water temp was perfect; enjoyed the gentle waves! Enjoyed the sporadic thunderstorms. The weather was very pleasant.

Elizabeth P. - Jul 2017
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 401




"Will be Back to Clearwater Florida"

The unit was really nice and well equipped. We had a great time during our stay in Clearwater Beach and are looking forward to coming back!

Michael B - Jun 2017
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 401




"Surfside 401 is Nice and Clean"

The unit was nice and clean and generally well--equipped. Really like the fact that there is a lot of seating in the living room.

A. Y. - Mar 2017
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 401




"Enjoyed the Awesome View"

Unit clean the view awesome.

D. Crane - Sep 2016
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 401




"Very Clean"

The unit was very clean and had enough kitchen utensils needed throughout the stay.

T.T. - Aug 2016
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 401




"Fit all of our needs!"

We all had a wonderful stay at Surfside.

A.A - Apr 2016
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 401




"Renters Spouse A.K.A the person incharge."

We had a wonderful 2 weeks! Beautiful condo. Everything is so nice and looks brand new or recently renovated. We really appreciated all of the little extra amenities. Love the washer + dryer. Great view from the corner location. Just the right distance from the pier. Great cleaning crew, everything was immaculate when we arrived. Thank You!

Dennis S - Mar 2016
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 401




"Surfside 401"

We found this place in very good condition and clean!

Curt - Mar 2016
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 401




"Awesome Condo"

Been staying at Surfside 20+ years. Thank you!

LiLi - Dec 2015
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 401




"Feels Like Home!"

Surfside is a wonderful building in the best part of the beach. Short walk to everywhere. Views from the balcony are unbeatable. Everything you need for a family vacation. We definitely will be back.

M.D. - Jul 2015
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 401




"Stickler for Cleaniness"

I am a stickler for cleanliness, and that's one of the big reasons we keep coming back is that your units/pool area, etc. are immaculate & feel like home! We thoroughly enjoy ourselves while there! Walking distance to downtown, by beach or sidewalk, great little restaurant very close for breakfast, drinks, dinner, etc., and awesome pizza spot just off the corner of your parking area. Super nice beach area, too. Awesome! Food, fun, games, fishing, shopping, rest and relaxation. Did I say good food?

D.H. - Jun 2013
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 401




"Plenty of Sunshine"

At the beach, you can usually expect a quick shower in the afternoons or overnight, but usually have plenty of sunshine to do anything you want outside. When inside, the condo offers a huge tv, books to read or comfy beds for afternoon siesta or whatever. Bobby Rowe has always been attentive and welcoming and we appreciate his personal involvement/presence in our stay. He spent some time talking to my teenage son about cars,etc, and we just feel like we're friends, you know.

D.H. - Jun 2013
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 401




CALL (727) 461-1123 FOR MORE INFORMATION!

 

Surfside 401 Photo Gallery



Real Time Web Analytics