Clearwater Beach Rentals with B&W Management at Surfside Condos and The Villas of Clearwater Beach

Surfside 304 - Recent Reviews

Read what our guests are saying about Surfside 304 - Luxury 3 Bedroom Vacation Condo Rental on Clearwater Beach, Florida

This is a Premium 3 Bedroom 2 Bath Unit located in Surfside Condominiums with a view of Gulf of Mexico and Clearwater Beach.

Surfside 304 - Maximum Occupancy: 8

View Details   Book Now


Recent Guest Reviews:


"Wonderful Vacation Rental"

Clean and nicely updated! Wonderful! We loved it!

K.H. - Sep 2021
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 304




"Super Easy to Check In and Out"

The condo was so nice! Decor was stylish and fresh. The appliances modern and the wine fridge was great to keep extra drinks to keep us hydrated. The condo was stocked with everything we needed for the beach from towels, to beach chairs, to toys and floats. They thought of most everything! Very clean! Absolutely no complaints. It was super easy to check in and out. The location of the property is great because it's close to attractions and restaurants but not in the middle of the busiest parts of town. I was impressed to see employees cleaning something on the property every day. The pool, grill, parking lot, elevator, etc was always clean and tidy. The landscaping was kept and tidy. The patio furniture was clean, functional, and in its place. The elevator did not smell like moldy, and fishy like you typically experience at beach hotels/condos and there was very little sand in the elevator, foyers, walkways. Perfect weather the entire week. Could not have asked for better weather.

L.S.B. - Jul 2021
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 304




"Amazing Customer Service"

I failed to mention in my original review how helpful and accommodating your staff is. We had a large group renting several condos originally scheduled for 2020 but due to the pandemic, we had to bump our trip up to 2021. You were able to accommodate us with no issues whatsoever. Any time we had a question or concern, you responded quickly, friendly, and were very helpful. Anna is a delight to deal with and provides amazing customer service. When the elevator in the Villas broke down briefly and a group in our party staying in the top floor arrived with a car full of groceries, Anna recruited helpers to schlep everything up 4 flights of stairs. We could not have done it without them. That is above and beyond what we could've ever expected. And the elevator was repaired and working before the evening was over. Thank you!

L.S.B. - Jul 2021
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 304




"Exceptional Condo"

Unit was exceptional. Condo was very clean. Within walking distance to restaurants and entertainment at the pier and the unit was right on the beach. Condo building was exceptionally clean. Very clean beautiful. Will always come back here. Absolutely great. This is a lovely complex with awesome people to work with and are very assessable .

B.K. - Jul 2021
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 304




"Anna is Stellar and Helpful"

We enjoy staying here every other year with our grandchildren. The condo is beautiful and very well equipped. Anna is stellar and always very helpful! See you soon! The condo and staff exceeded our expectations, once again! Thank you!

M. and M.J. - Jun 2021
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 304




"Anna is Absolute Best!"

Anna is the absolute best! I love dealing with her. She goes above and beyond to make sure our stay is perfect!

B.C. - Jun 2021
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 304




"We Will Definitely be Back!"

We love this unit and the location of this building. Ana Marie has been so helpful both times we have stayed here. We will definitely be back!

M.G. and P.H. - Mar 2021
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 304




"Excellent Oceanfront Location"

The location was great. Overall we enjoyed our stay. Overall it appeared clean and tidy. Excellent oceanfront location, very convenient to anything that you need. There are many walking paths, parks and beach areas that are very well kept. We were there in the winter months so I was not expecting to swim, however the weather was warm enough for us to go out every day.

M.H. - Jan 2021
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 304




"Excellent Condo"

Condo was very clean. We were in walking distance of the shops and restaurants. The condo was excellent. It was extremely nice to have a wide variety of media selection for the TV.

T.H. - Nov 2020
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 304




"Amazing View"

Perfect ...amazing view. Plenty of space for everyone. The entire building and pool area were immaculate.

D.L. - Aug 2020
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 304




"Thank You to Anna Marie"

Anna Marie at B&W Management was particularly helpful and enjoyable to work with. Thank you to her.

J. and B.M. - Mar 2020
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 304




"We Had a Wonderful Stay"

We had a wonderful stay. Thanks for your quick attention to our requests for help on minor issues!

M.S. - Feb 2020
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 304




"Loved Every Minute of Our Stay"

BEAUTIFUL, EXCELLENT, LOVE IT! It could not have been better. Anna Maria was so helpful. I can't say enough about how pleasant everyone was. Even the cleaner crew were nice. The place was beautiful. We will definitely go back. Loved every minute of our stay.

B and J.M. - Oct 2019
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 304




"Enjoy B&W Management and Especially Anna"

We love this unit - it is our second time here. The kitchen and rooms are so nice and you can't beat the view here! Everything was very clean. Beautiful weather for our stay - couldn't have asked for better. Just want to say how much I enjoy the management company and especially Anna. She's friendly, accommodating and receptive. We always have a great experience any time we have to connect with her or the other members of the team.

A.D. - Sep 2019
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 304




"Awesome Condo and Would Rent Again"

Very nice! We loved this condo. The condo was very clean. Love the location. Just outside the busiest part of CWB but close enough to walk to many shops and restaurants. Beautiful! We appreciate the quick response to replace the iron. Overall - awesome condo and would rent again!

T.K.T. - Jun 2019
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 304




"The Unit was Spotless"

We loved the unit. Great views, great location, lots of supplies. The unit was spotless. We had a great time and loved the unit. It had everything we needed, and we all felt very comfortable. Thanks so much!

Z. and S.K. - Jun 2019
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 304




"So Clean! So Beautiful! So Happy!"

This was our favorite condo we have rented from you thus far. We are always impressed with the cleanliness of the condo and the kindness of management. Everyone is so nice and accommodating. We were very happy with everything. And we will continue to return every year! Thank you!! So clean. So beautiful. So happy!! Close to everything. Love it here. We continue to come back every year. Best beach in Florida! It was as if we put our order in for perfect beach days and you delivered! And those sunsets!! Thank you!!!!!!!! Once again...WELL DONE!

M. and T.R. - Jun 2018
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 304




"We love it! Perfect!"

Beautiful and comfortable. Spotless on arrival. Close enough to walk everywhere. We love it! Perfect! We have enjoyed our stay and hate to go home. Unit is perfect for our family. I'm sure we'll be back again.

Deborah A - Dec 2017
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 304




"Perfect Oceanfront Condo"

It was perfect size!

Seana M - Jun 2017
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 304




"Lovely Stay, Fabulous Memories, Incredible View"

Our Family trip was wonderful! View was incredible, had a great time. We made some fabulous memories! Thank you... Will return!

Trish - May 2017
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 304




"I'm Very Picky When it Comes to Cleanliness"

The unit is absolutely beautiful. Everything is clean and stunningly updated. And the view is perfect. I'm very picky when it comes to cleanliness. The unit was incredibly clean. Even the showers and other places that tend to get grungy were spotless. Within walking distance to all of the action on Clearwater Beach, but far enough to where parking and traffic weren't an issue.

Zonia H. - May 2017
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 304




"Awesome Beachfront Condo"

The condo interior is beautiful!! Completely updated and very nice! It had everything we needed, nice bed linens, beach toys, fresh towels, pots/pans, etc. I would definitely come back!

Katie - Apr 2017
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 304




"Like Home"

Unit was very well equipped and comfortable.

K.F. - Mar 2017
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 304




"See You Next Year!"

We had a fabulous time and love everything about the condo. Suggestion: You need much much better internet service! I had to log on to surfside 304 3 or 4 times Every day. Otherwise, we love it there. See you next year!
UPDATE from B&W Management - All Surfside Units were upgraded to 100MB high-speed WIFI during the Summer of 2017. No more WIFI issues!

John and Barbara M. - Feb 2017
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 304




"We will be back!"

Truly, a wonderful step back from our normal lives. Something we look forward to almost from the time we leave Clearwater on the return home. No snow nor any bad conditions on the roads over the 1263 miles we drive in two days. Woke to about inches of snow. Better to see from our bed than from the inside of a car.

John B. - Nov 2016
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 304




"Cruise Ship Shark"

Felt like a home away from home. What a fun memory filled vacay! Lots of love & laughter with 3 adults grandkids, 1 great grandma and 1 niece. Plenty of room. Wonderful location with beautiful views. We utilized the Jolley Trolley & PSTA so everyone could enjoy the views. "Keegan's Seafood Grill" was the best place to eat. "BAckwaters" was the best grouper sandwich (but horrible service). A great week but TOO SHORT!

Janet B - May 2016
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 304




"25th Anniversary Family Trip"

We were thrilled when we arrived & saw the place was better than what we could tell from the online photos! It was the perfect size for my husband and I along with our daughter, son-in-law and our 3 grand-daughters. The view was spectacular! We will be back for sure! Well worth the cost & we will recommend to everyone we know. Thanks!

Michelle from Norwood, OH - Jul 2015
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 304




"Attention to Detail and Focus on Customer Service"

We left Surfside 304 on Saturday and I just wanted to tell you all that we really enjoyed our stay at Clearwater Beach over last week. Surfside 304 condo as described to us was everything and more! The condo was beautiful, clean and had all the amenities that you could hope for. We had guests over and all were just in awe of the accommodations and the beautiful view and great access to the beach! You all were so kind and quick to respond to questions and we are grateful for the great customer service. When we plan our next visit to Clearwater, I will be sure to try and arrange for a stay in Surfside 304 again! Thank you all so much for helping us make the most of this very special week in Clearwater. We are very grateful for the special attention to detail and focus on customer service!

E.P. - Apr 2015
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 304




"Enjoyed Our Stay"

Very comfortable, we enjoyed our stay. Everything we needed was a short distance away. Had a few short showers, otherwise perfect weather.As in previous stays, we had a wonderful time and look forward to our next stay in July 2014.

J.D. - Aug 2013
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 304




CALL (727) 461-1123 FOR MORE INFORMATION!

 

Surfside 304 Photo Gallery



Real Time Web Analytics