Clearwater Beach Rentals with B&W Management at Surfside Condos and The Villas of Clearwater Beach

Surfside 203 - Recent Reviews

Read what our guests are saying about Surfside 203 - Luxury 2 Bedroom Vacation Condo Rental on Clearwater Beach, Florida

This is a Standard 2 Bedroom 2 Bath Unit located in Surfside Condominiums with a view of Gulf of Mexico and Clearwater Beach.

Surfside 203 - Maximum Occupancy: 6

>View Details   Book Now


Recent Guest Reviews:


"Condo was Super Clean"

It was super clean, much appreciated! The weather certainly beats the hell out of Indianapolis at this time of year! LOL

B.G. - Nov 2019
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 203




"Great Visit!"

We even met Freddy the Dog

D.F. - Oct 2019
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 203




"Our Family Felt Right at Home"

It was a great unit - perfect for our stay on Clearwater. It had all the amenities we needed to make our family feel right at home. The weather was pretty hot, but that was to be expected. No one can help that!

J.R. - Jun 2019
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 203




"B&W was Very Helpful"

B & W was very helpful when I forgot to print my parking pass. 5 Stars

E.M. - May 2019
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 203




"I Love Staying Here"

Great place would love to stay again. So close to the beach. Love it here! Great place, the beach towels were a huge convenience. The pool was awesome and warm. I love staying here and will again!

A.F. - Feb 2019
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 203




"Very Nice Unit - Great View"

Very nice unit - great view. Very clean. Everything works well. Convenient, good restaurants, friendly people, and of course THE BEACH is great! Weather was just about perfect - only one cold day.

R. & P.C. - Feb 2019
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 203




"Week Here was Excellent"

The week here was excellent. Hopefully we can secure 1 to 2 month for next year. Looking forward

L.H. - Feb 2019
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 203




"Loved the Condo"

Everything was great we loved the unit . Definitely be coming back in the future for our Clearwater beach vacations. Again loved the condo everything thing was great . Thanks we will see you again in the future.

T.S. - Jul 2018
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 203




"Amazing Location...Love the Beach"

Great location on ocean close to restaurants. Nice remodeled kitchen. Comfortable beds and overall nice furniture. Love the remodeled floors. All flat screen HD TVs are great. Amazing location...love the beach, shops and restaurants. Love the beach area. The only thing that was difficult at times was traffic. Minor thunderstorms/rain each day but overall, great weather.

K.H. - Jun 2018
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 203




"Had a Great Time"

Had a great time and loved the unit. Thank you!!!

N.H. - Jun 2018
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 203




"Perfect Family Vacation!"

We loved it! The unit had everything we needed.. including sand toys and beach towels. Close to shopping and food... close to the Gulf. Easy to take kids down to beach and up for lunch, back down to beach. We will be back. There is something for everyone! The sunsets were amazing. Relax on the beach, walks on the beach...perfect family vacation!

S.P. - Apr 2018
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 203




"Enjoyed Our Stay in Unit 203"

We really enjoy our stay in unit 203 and will most likely book again for next year.

L.F. - Apr 2018
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 203




"Very Clean Condo"

Very clean. Love the location third time staying here.

R.A. - Mar 2018
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 203




"Housekeepers Deserve a Bonus!"

Housekeepers deserve a bonus! We especially like the distance from the busier part of town--easy to walk to but far enough away for quiet. We will consider coming back, and bringing friends! Unusually warm weather which was a nice surprise! That was just lucky! Pool was very nicely kept and private. We enjoyed this property very much!

S. and P.M. - Feb 2018
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 203




"Maintenance Man Chris was Wonderful"

Colder than normal, but the pool area was a great place to enjoy the sun. We love the location, and have enjoyed staying in your condos several times. Your maintenance man Chris was wonderful! We will definitely come again!

M.V. - Jan 2018
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 203




"Beautiful and Clean"

Beautiful and clean. Nice location as well.

Holly V. - Dec 2017
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 203




"Fins Jet Skis was Awesome"

Very Nice! Wonderful! Bobby was extra helpful in getting us on wi fi when we had problems ... Fins jet skis was awesome in getting us out for some water excursions a few times. Suggestion: List of Clearwater Beach restaurants that deliver food ....other than that everything was great. We were provided lots of options and extras in our condo.

Julie C. - Nov 2017
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 203




"Will return!"

Surfside location makes it ideal. Will return next 4th of July.

Brett - Jul 2017
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 203




"Love, love the Clearwater Beach Area"

The unit is beautiful! We could tell it had been updated recently and everything was just gorgeous. We love that the unit is right on the beach! We also love that we're out of the hustle of the main drag, but we're still able to walk a short distance to it if we'd like. Love, love the Clearwater Beach area. The beach is gorgeous and the environment around it is top notch. The locals are welcoming and we've never had a bad experience in 10+ years of vacationing there.

Dustin S - Jun 2017
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 203




"Excellent!!"

Our stay was perfect!

- Jun 2017
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 203




"Exactly as Pictured on VRBO"

Our unit was exactly as pictured on VRBO! Very nice view of the beach and pretty condo.

Frankie D - May 2017
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 203




"Clearwater Beach is Our Favorite Vacation Spot"

The unit was fantastic and an awesome size. Perfect location. Close enough to everything, yet still away from the crowds on the main part of the beach. Super convenient to walk to the many restaurants! Clearwater Beach is our favorite vacation spot, plenty to do and amazing food!

A.K. - Feb 2017
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 203




"Give Them a Raise"

Your maintenance staff were excellent in taking care of the issues we had with the cable tv. Their response and tracking down cable people to service is on a weekend. You and I are fortunate to have capable and committed people to maintain your property. Seem to be a wonderful family. Give them a raise!!!!

J.A. - Nov 2016
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 203




"All the comforts of home"

The condo was fully stocked with all amenities, it is spacious, well decorated, and clean. Convenient location to the beach, shopping, and food. The full-size washer+dryer means less laundry- more relaxing!

J.Pindaro - Sep 2016
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 203




"Surfside Review"

Such a great time, plenty to do, the room was just enough, everything convenient, great restaurants, everyone is friendly, beautiful sunsets, shopping and much more!

Charles B. - Apr 2016
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 203




"Spring Break Stay"

We had a wonderful stay for our Spring Break. The condo was very clean, organized and stocked with all amenities that we needed. The location was amazing, walkable to shops and food. The beach access and pool were perfect.

Spring Breakers - Mar 2016
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 203




"Condo is well appointed and clean"

Condo is well appointed and clean. Good location on beach – great pool. Enjoyed our stay.

D.K. from Ohio - Aug 2015
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 203




"A Gorgeous Beach"

Great condo. Excellent location. Plenty of bath towels and beach towels/ beach toys. Convenient for walking to shops and restaurants. Gorgeous beach.

A. - Jun 2015
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 203




"Didn't Want to Leave"

It was great, we didn't want to leave. Hopefully we will be back next year. We absolutely loved it. Thanks again!!!!

T.N. - Jun 2015
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 203




"Home Away From Home"

I recommend this beautiful condo to any family or couple looking for a comfortable, luxurious stay on the beach in Clearwater Florida. Condo is very nice inside as well as out. The condo was beautifully decorated, had all the things you would need to get started on your wonderful vacation. From kitchen utensils to laundry detergent to the toy closet, this place rocked. The pool was wonderful also. Location is great, close to shops and great places to eat such as Cooters, and the beach shanty cafe. I would definitely recommend this condo to anyone! Thank you B&W Management!

Amanda - May 2015
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 203




"Great Place!"

The view was spectacular. The condo was spacious and comfortable. The location made walking to restaurants and shops very easy.

J.A. - May 2015
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 203




"Scenic on the beach location"

Convenient to town. Condo was well equipped and clean. Miner maintenance issue repaired quickly and with good "customer service" attitude. We will return gladly.

Fred M. - Apr 2015
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 203




"Beautiful Condo with an Amazing view"

Thank you for a great family vacation! The condo was clean, spacious and perfect for our family of four. The location is conveniently located in walking distance to shopping and great restaurants. The beachfront balcony view was amazing. Gorgeous sunsets! Recommended for: People with Disabilities, Families with Young Children, Sightseeing, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Adventure Seekers, Age 55+, Romantic Getaway, Families with Teenagers

KC - Feb 2015
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 203




"Very Comfortable"

Very comfortable unit that met all of our needs. Love the view & the convenience of being on the 2nd floor to be able to use stairs as well as elevator. Very convenient to the beach & to the pool. Also loved being away from the crowded high rises, yet close enough to walk there. Loved the white sand & the entire area.

G.K. - Jun 2013
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 203




"Great place!"

Great place! Large, comfortable, clean. On the beach, near the public pool. Near Busch Gardens. We had a wonderful time.

N.G. - Jun 2013
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 203




CALL (727) 461-1123 FOR MORE INFORMATION!

 

Surfside 203 Photo Gallery



Real Time Web Analytics