Clearwater Beach Rentals with B&W Management at Surfside Condos and The Villas of Clearwater Beach

Villas A6 - Recent Reviews

Read what our guests are saying about Villas A6 - Luxury 3 Bedroom Vacation Condo Rental on Clearwater Beach, Florida

This is a Premium 3 Bedroom 2 Bath Unit located in Villas of Clearwater Beach with a view of Gulf of Mexico and Clearwater Beach.

Villas A6 - Maximum Occupancy: 6

>View Details   Book Now


Recent Guest Reviews:


"Always clean and tidy!"

Close to everything. John does a great job with the building. We had our washing machine break down. Ann Marie was right on it and worked to get us a place to do some laundry in the interim but then coordinated delivery of the new machine as well! Awesome.

B.S. - Oct 2020
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A6




"Great Location"

Really enjoyed the condo. Great location. I come down to Oldsmar a handful of times a year for business. Enjoy coming over to the beach at night. Family has come with me 4 or 5 times over the years and really love this beach. Couldn’t have asked for anything better on the weather.

T.M. - Mar 2020
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A6




"Beautiful Mornings, Amazing Sunsets"

Condo was perfect, beautiful decor, very welcoming, the view and the sunsets were amazing. Very clean and organized. Perfect location, couldn't have been better. Great area for all ages, had many family members staying in the area for my daughters wedding and everyone enjoyed there stay weather was perfect, beautiful mornings, amazing sunsets. Everything was wonderful. Thank you

D.S. - Aug 2019
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A6




"Everything in Walking Distance"

Great condo with awesome views! Very clean unit. Great location with everything in walking distance. Love that we were able to walk to a lot of locations.

N.N. - Jul 2019
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A6




"Very Pleased, We Will be Back"

Very roomy. Everything was there that was needed. Loved having the beach chairs, umbrellas and cooler. We had an issue with the dryer but it was taken care of immediately. The staff is on top of everything. Very clean. Right on the beach with beautiful sunsets. There was a wedding every day right near our balcony. We hit the heatwave. Over 90 degrees everyday, but always a wonderful breeze. My family was very pleased with everything and we will be back.

M.M. - Jun 2019
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A6




"So Nice to be on the Beach"

Very nicely decorated and comfortable. So nice to be on the beach.

V.B. - Jun 2019
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A6




"A6 Balcony was the Best!!"

Condo was great. Loved the condo, location, & CWB. This is our 3rd stay at Villas/Surfside condos! Our balcony of A6 was the best!!

G.K. - May 2019
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A6




"Condo was Fantastic!"

The condo was fantastic! Appreciated having the beach chairs, umbrella, cooler, toys etc. It was incredibly convenient. The unit was exceptionally clean and well cared for! We did have an issue with the dryer but Anna responded right away and came over to look at it. She gave us a few tips to get by for the week. Overall we couldn't have been happier and plan to leave a review online as well. We look forward to coming back!

C.R. - May 2019
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A6




"Love the Beach..."

Housekeepers did a nice job! We used to come here almost every year with friends and loved the area. Daughter was engaged on Pier 60 awhile ago, and they came back to reminisce. Just love The beach...Mother Nature was good.

C.P. - Apr 2019
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A6




"The Unit was Perfect"

The unit was perfect. Clean throughout, well stocked with beach equipment, and gorgeous view! Perfectly clean. We stayed last year too but in a different unit...and both times we were so amazingly happy with how clean the units were. The beach chairs and umbrellas were great to have. The updated televisions were perfect as well. We have loved Clearwater for years. This condo is in the perfect spot. Short walk to everything and right on the best beach in the country. We had perfect weather for our week. The one morning it was rainy, we had planned on doing shopping. The rest of the week we were on the beach loving every minute. Don't change a thing. Only thing we need is to book with you for every subsequent year as quick as we can because this secret is going to get out!!

J.C. - Feb 2019
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A6




"Anna Marie Accommodated Everything!"

Awesome place! Anna Marie was great to work with. She accommodated everything! Superb!

B.S. - Oct 2018
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A6




"Condo was Amazing!"

The condo was amazing! Clean, cute, convenient, amazing view. Very convenient we Walked to the main strip. Clean area with nice beaches that weren't too crowded. Great weather for late August. Everything was great. We are already looking into booking next years vacation.

K.J. - Aug 2018
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A6




"Condo is Not in the Big Party Areas Which We Love"

Plenty of kitchen utensils, towels beach gear. Arranged very neatly, Easy to find. We live in Tampa and Clearwater is one of our favorite beaches. This Condo is not in the big party areas which we loved. More family beach area. Loved watching the weddings on the beach while we sat on the balcony. Enjoyed the beach in mornings. Rained almost every afternoon so we sat on balcony, had lunch and enjoyed the storms. Was able to go back put on the beach around 4;40-5:00 pm. Perfect.

S.H. - Aug 2018
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A6




"Unit A6 was Awesome"

The unit was awesome, well decorated and very comfortable. Cleaned well prior to arrival. It's been 20 years since we lived here and Clearwater Beach and all it offers was great. Loved the daily rain, pushed all the wimps off the beach and it was like having the entire beach to ourselves!!

R. M. - Jul 2018
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A6




"Wouldn't Stay Anywhere but the Villas!"

Very nice and clean. Close enough to enjoy beach activities, but not right in the center of the activity. Wonderful area to visit! Beautiful weather and lots of sunshine!! My family have visited the Clearwater Beach area 4 different times and have stayed at the Villas every time! Wouldn't think of booking anywhere else!! We will be back!!

D.K. - Jul 2018
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A6




"Will Rent from You for Now on!"

Absolutely wonderful condo and everything very comfortable. Can't wait to return. Just excellent says it all ~ We love the north end of the beach and the Villa's is perfect. We rented a unit 2 years ago from another source and needless to say we will always from now on rent from you guys. Been coming to Clearwater beach for 32 years originally staying in an older mom and pop motel called The Garden Apartments. We were very sad when torn down but are very happy to have your Condo units to stay in.

C.W. - Jun 2018
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A6




"It is an Excellent Condo"

It is an excellent condo. Beautifully decorated and very comfortable furniture. The condo was spotlessly clean. Plenty of towels and nice laundry room. It is walking distance to great restaurants and right on the beach. Our favorite is the Palm Pavilion. Close to dinner cruises and our visit to see Winter and Hope at the Aquarium. We love Clearwater Beach. Raised our children there in the early years and now bringing our grandchildren there. It was rainy on half the days, but we made the best of it by going to the Aquarium. The view of the beach is stunning even in the rain. We will back to stay in another of the beautiful units in July. Highly recommend it.

S.J. - May 2018
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A6




"Comfortable Unit in The Villas"

The unit was quite comfortable and well decorated.

P.W. - Jun 2017
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A6




"Unit is in GREAT Shape!!!"

We used to own A-3 a while ago, it's great to be back at the building with our children and grandchildren. Lots of old memories and definitely a lot of great new ones! The unit is in GREAT shape!! And the building is as well, the maintenance men certainly work hard and it shows.

Richard P - Apr 2017
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A6




"Beautiful Furnishings and a Great View!"

Beautiful furnishings and a great view! B&W is the best management company! This is our 3rd stay here at one of your condos and you are the best... We will be back!!

J.p. - Mar 2017
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A6




"Great Management Company!"

Lovely unit and a great management company. We enjoyed our stay so much. Great location! If you are a baseball fan. This is a great way to enjoy the sport and the beach in the same week. Great weather!

J.P. - Mar 2017
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A6




"Noticed New Grills"

This was our second time staying at Villas, Noticed new grills & the outside maintenance man. great being on beach

R.S. - Feb 2017
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A6




"Felt at Home"

The unit is beautiful! We loved the feel of the environment and the way the unit was decorated, especially the view of the ocean. We felt at home the minute we walked in. This is the most beautiful place we have stayed at so far on vacations. We didn't want to leave! I would love to hire who cleans the units for my own house. It was spotless!

J.H. - Feb 2017
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A6




"Beautiful unit / HIGHLY recommended"

Clean, updated, excellent view and quiet! We loves the unit and the location. Will be back next year, same time, same place.

Lisa - Nov 2016
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A6




"Great Place to Stay!"

- Oct 2016
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A6




"Successful Annual Sister Trip!"

View and location can't be beat. Beautiful condo with everything you need. We have always decided to come back here next year if the condo is available. Thanks for everything! Great trip!

Mries - Aug 2016
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A6




"Nice beach, great view"

The condo was clean, nicely decorated & had great amenities like washer / dryer & chairs and toys for the beach.

- Jul 2016
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A6




"AWESOME week!!"

AWESOME week!!

Cathy - Mar 2016
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A6




"Simmons Family"

Clearwater Beach never fails us. Coming with our whole family these condos are a great place to stay. The place is kept up very nicely, the only issue we had was the lock on the master bedroom. Our stay here was amazing and we are looking forward to coming back again and again.

Simmons Family - Feb 2016
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A6




"Beach Perfection"

Beautiful, well decorated unit with nearly panoramic beach views. Quiet, deep beach w/ lots of dining to walk to. Immaculate!

Rachel from TN - Oct 2015
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A6




"Best Vacation Yet!"

Not only was our condo directly in front of the sunset but we had everything we needed already supplied! Needed only food! Beautiful condo with great artwork and set-up. Very quiet!

D.S. from Carthage, NC - Sep 2015
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A6




"Nicely Decorated"

Unit was very clean and in walking distance of almost everything. Nicely decorated. Beautiful view of the beach.

M. - Jun 2015
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A6




"It Is Gorgeous"

We have had a wonderful vacation staying in Villa A-6! It is gorgeous and the view cannot be beat! We will head back home tomorrow morning, but I need to thank you for making the arrangements for our stay so easy! Have a wonderful day, and we will miss Clearwater Beach!

S.S. - May 2014
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A6




CALL (727) 461-1123 FOR MORE INFORMATION!

 

Villas A6 Photo Gallery



Real Time Web Analytics