Clearwater Beach Rentals with B&W Management at Surfside Condos and The Villas of Clearwater Beach

Villas A9 - Recent Reviews

Read what our guests are saying about Villas A9 - Luxury 2 Bedroom Vacation Condo Rental on Clearwater Beach, Florida

This is a Standard 2 Bedroom 2 Bath Unit located in Villas of Clearwater Beach with a view of Gulf of Mexico and Clearwater Beach.

Villas A9 - Maximum Occupancy: 6

>View Details   Book Now


Recent Guest Reviews:


"Decorated nice!"

Condo and Beach - 5 Stars

K.R. - Oct 2020
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A9




"We Love Unit A9"

We love Unit A9 and can't wait for next year. Condo was very clean and very well stocked. Steps to beach and within walking distance to everything else. So awesome!! John does a fabulous job taking care of the building. We have noticed a big improvement since he came on board. Pool and Bathrooms are always clean. Again, Thanks John! We have noticed several improvements over the last few years. All very positive. Keep up the good work! We love Clearwater Beach. We had a great time!! Looking forward to next year!

G.M. - Mar 2020
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A9




"Always a Great Stay at the Villas"

No issues, always a great stay at the Villas. Even with the corona virus situation, all was ok and your staff was a tremendous help. Hope to see you next year in March.

J.L. - Mar 2020
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A9




"Anna was AMAZING and Beyond Helpful"

The unit is absolutely beautiful and has everything you need! The unit and entire building was kept spotless! The unit had every convenience you could think of! So so nice! We have always loved Clearwater Beach! The weather was a little cold the first few days, but was perfect after that! Anna was AMAZING and beyond helpful!! We are so thankful for everything she did for us! Thank you so much!

S.S. - Nov 2019
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A9




"Folks at B&W do a Wonderful Job"

The Unit was beautiful and very well stocked with everything we needed. Looking forward to next year!! Very clean We love the convenience of walking to shops, restaurants and Pier 60. You can get whatever you need just a few steps away or take a quick trip on the Jolley Trolley. The beach and surrounding area's are kept extremely clean and safe with lots of police presence and very visitor friendly. We spend the month of February and the weather was fabulous. Only one rainy day the entire month. The folks at B&W do a wonderful job. That's why we keep coming back. John does a great job taking care of the upkeep and maintenance and is always around and happy to assist in any way.

G.M. - Mar 2019
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A9




"This Level of Customer Service is Rare"

Well appointed, immaculately presented. The views are wonderful. Very quiet at night. We had a wonderful vacation. Outstanding! Perfect. January was a little cooler than expected, but it's below zero at home, so no complaints! Question to management were answered within minutes. This level of customer service is rare.

M.K.B. - Feb 2019
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A9




"Owner has Done a Great Job"

We own a vacation home, on a lake. The owner has done a great job with this unit. It was my first time here. And I really liked the area. Walked pretty much everywhere. Great restaurants around here. Went to Clear Sky a couple of times. Enjoyed The Palm Pavilion s live music for late drinks. Also enjoyed the Columbia down in Sand Key.

M.B. - Nov 2018
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A9




"Can't Wait to Return to Villas"

Another wonderful stay at your condos and it was just beautiful weather! Can't wait to return again.

C.W. - Sep 2018
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A9




"Love the Gulf Coast and Clearwater Beach"

We love the location and the Villas. The codes are nice and easy access. Love the parking and that it is shaded. I love the gulf coast and Clearwater beach. A lot of things to do.

B.O. - Jun 2018
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A9




"Thanks for a Great Vacation!"

Overall stay was quite relaxing, the condo was beautiful and comfortable with all the amenities of home. Thanks for a great vacation!

L.M.S. - Apr 2018
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A9




"Best Thing About the Condo was the View!"

Furnishings were nice, decor pretty current, best thing about it was the view! Nice area, we had not been before and enjoyed it.

M.H. - Apr 2018
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A9




"We Really Enjoyed Our Stay"

Great job, we really enjoyed our stay ! Bobby and the girls were very responsive to any needs we had!

A. L. - Feb 2018
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A9




"Condo was Well Stocked"

Well stocked. Clean and a wonderful view. We will probably be back. Had a great week.

K.J. - Feb 2018
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A9




"Unit was Spotlessly Clean"

FABULOUS!! Spotlessly clean. Beach chairs and parasols were really useful. Love the area! We had weather in the low 80s most days with a light breeze - perfect.

J.C. - Feb 2018
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A9




"It was everything I dreamed and more!"

Very clean, neat and orderly when we arrived! It was right on the ocean. Just a short walk to the spot at the beach everyday. Close enough to pier 60 to walk down. And restaurants all along the way. We loved that we were close enough to walk to everything but we secluded at the same time, so we weren't in the thick of the largest crowds... Excellent location and area! Nice private area for families staying. So beautiful that we saw 4 weddings on the beach while we were there. Great weather for July... Only one day of rain all week!

Tricia H - Jul 2017
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A9




"5-Stars Directly on the Beach"

The unit was perfect for our family of 6. Everything was great! The unit was in immaculate condition when we arrived. Perfect! Loved being directly on the beach yet within walking distance to shops and restaurants.

Charles A - Jun 2017
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A9




"Love the Villas of Clearwater Beach"

The unit looked great. We have stayed in the building on and off for close to 15 years. We love the Villas of Clearwater for its convenience and the view of the Gulf! We love the local restaurants and enjoy fresh seafood every day.

Bret F - Jun 2017
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A9




"Villas A9 is EXCELLENT!!!"

EXCELLENT!!!

- Mar 2017
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A9




"HIGHLY Recommend this Condo!"

We are a group of 4 adults and 1 toddler and we had an awesome experience. This condo has a large variety of kitchen/cooking items, and beach toys, beach chairs and umbrellas, which we took advantage of. I would HIGHLY recommend this condo!

CJB - Feb 2017
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A9




"Super Clean Rental Unit"

Super clean unit, well-stocked kitchen, linens, beach supplies. Loved having laundry in the unit.

Joe S. - Feb 2017
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A9




"The Condo was Spotless"

The Condo was very nicely decorated and had everything we needed for our family vacation. It is our third year staying here we have stayed in 3 different units and each one has been beautiful. We look forward to returning next year. The Condo was spotless when we arrived.

D.B. - Feb 2017
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A9




"Villas A9"

Beautiful condo and a beautiful location!

- Dec 2016
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A9




"5th Year Renting"

I think this was our 5th year renting, paid for an upgraded unit and thought it was worth the extra $$. (Not that we have been disappointed with the regular units that we have rented).

D.S. - Nov 2016
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A9




"Very good"

Condo is very nice

Sue from Chicago - Oct 2016
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A9




"Excellent"

Guest - Oct 2016
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A9




"Loved the Layout"

Loved the layout and decor. We really enjoyed our stay and hope to stay there again.

W.J. - Oct 2016
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A9




"Wonderful place for a beach vacation"

The unit was spotless and had everything we needed. The location was excellent, with the beautiful wide sandy beach in front. Superlative sunsets. Walking distance to great restaurants and shops! We had a wonderful week even despite a little rain earlier in the week. Thank you!!

Alex - Aug 2016
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A9




"Beautiful Vacation Spot!"

1st time to Clearwater Beach. We loved the unit, pool, beach and the sunsets!!! We will definitely be back. A9 is a spacious and beautiful unit.

Debbie - Aug 2016
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A9




""

We have stayed at the Villas and Surfside 10X times now and this was the best experience yet! The condo was the cleanest and most organized yet-- Even all the kitchen cabinets were "Cleaned" out. Will request A-9 again!! Also I like the renovations to pool area and security gates to the stairs.

Tracy - Jun 2016
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A9




"A Wonderful Week"

We just had the most wonderful week in the Villa A-9. It was so beautiful inside and comfortable. The location is awesome, the weather was amazing and the staff was attentive. We cannot wait to return!! Thanks again for an amazing vacation!!

L.S. of Whitby, Ontario, Canada - Dec 2015
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A9




"Family Vacay"

We really enjoyed our vacation at The Villas of Clearwater Beach. The location was excellent close enough to activities, yet far enough away to not be crowded or loud. The condo was stocked with everything we needed including beach accessories. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a great family vacation.

S.C. - Jul 2015
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A9




CALL (727) 461-1123 FOR MORE INFORMATION!

 

Villas A9 Photo Gallery



Real Time Web Analytics