Clearwater Beach Rentals with B&W Management at Surfside Condos and The Villas of Clearwater Beach

Villas A7 - Recent Reviews

Read what our guests are saying about Villas A7 - Luxury 2 Bedroom Vacation Condo Rental on Clearwater Beach, Florida

This is a Premium 2 Bedroom 2 Bath Unit located in Villas of Clearwater Beach with a view of Gulf of Mexico and Clearwater Beach.

Villas A7 - Maximum Occupancy: 6

>View Details   Book Now


Recent Guest Reviews:


"Keep Up the Excellent Work, Anna!"

We love the convenience of this condo complex. The weather was much better than in Michigan. Keep up the excellent work Anna! You were wonderful and very helpful when the air conditioner went out. Anna, you truly helped our vacation be everything we had hoped for! Thank you so much!! We will see you next year! :) Happy Holidays.

D. and J.S. - Dec 2019
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A7




"Very Clean Unit"

Very impressed with the cleanliness of the condo!

R. and D.S. - Nov 2019
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A7




"Everything was Great!!!"

Everything was great!!! Will definitely use you guys again next year!!!

A.J. - Sep 2019
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A7




"Bobby and His Team are Simply the Best!"

Stylishly furnished. Clean and modern. Safe. Wonderful location on CWB. Clean and fresh. Unit offers everything you need for an enjoyable vacation. Extraordinary beach community. Great shops, restaurants, attractions/activities on the best beach in the US. Great weather for late August. Lots of sunshine, a gentle breeze, an occasional brief shower. We've been coming to CWB for many, many years and consider the Villas our Florida vacation home. Bobby and his team are simply the best! Whatever you need to make your stay comfortable and enjoyable, they are quick to respond. The best beach, the best location, the best accommodations and the best team: the result is a vacation you will long remember. Bet you'll come back next year!!!

R.H. - Aug 2019
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A7




"Couldn't Have Been Happier"

Couldn't have been happier with the unit, Very impressed. Love the whole experience with your team, Anna was awesome.

C. & K.D. - May 2019
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A7




"Always happy with the Stay"

It was very clean and kept very nice. We've stayed at the condos for 5 years now on spring break and nice location, close to town nice walk into town. Love Clearwater, been coming there for years and always happy with the stay. The weather is usually always great. We did have a couple cloudy days and one day with a little rain but only for a short time. We still were able to get out and lay at the pool and go for walks. Love the condos and always happy with everything.

J.K. - Apr 2019
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A7




"Beautiful! Perfect! Amazing Location!"

Beautiful! Perfect! Amazing location. I loved it! It was an amazing condo and we had a great time. We will definitely come back!!

C.D. - Mar 2019
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A7




"Staff was Super Freindly and Helpful"

Great that you can walk into town for stress, restaurants. Beach is exceptional. Some good restaurants. Shopping selection is limited. Spend a day in Dunedin for shopping. Had a problem with cable for tv. Kelly was there immediately and fixed the issue. Super friendly and helpful.

E.B. - Mar 2019
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A7




"Good Weather for December"

For the first week in December the weather was very good. 6 out of 7 days were good.

C.T. - Dec 2018
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A7




"Quieter Section of Clearwater Beach"

This is a great location. Loved that it was right on the beach. The unit was clean, attractively decorated, and thoughtfully furnished with plenty of bath, kitchen and beach items. Everything was very clean. Having the condo right on the beach made our vacation a joy. I liked it that the condo was on a quieter section of Clearwater Beach. Sunny days for the entire week we were here in October. No improvements needed. This is just a great place for a beach stay. I hope to return soon.

S.F. / K. & E.E. - Oct 2018
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A7




"We Enjoy Clearwater Beach"

We really enjoy these units. We enjoy the location. Our favorite area. We thank Anna for helping with our concerns about the hurricane and the red tide.

J.G. - Oct 2018
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A7




"Thanks for Another Great Year on Clearwater Beach"

Villas A7 is our favorite; it's where we stay every year when we return to CWB. The unit is beautifully decorated, well furnished, comfortable, quiet and relaxing. Views are fantastic! Exceptionally clean; thank you. Great location for what we like to do. Easy walk to the Palm Pavilion and Frenchy's Rockaway, two favorites. Easy drive to Pier 60 and the marina. Covered, reserve parking is wonderful. The draw to CWB is strong; we've been coming since 1954! We love the beach and surrounding town. Visits are more like a homecoming than vacation. We have many friends living and working in the Tampa Bay area. Typical weather for late August: beautiful days with a late afternoon pop up thunderstorm. You wonderful folks see to our every need and we appreciate the hospitality. Thanks for another great stay on CWB. We'll see you again next year!

R.H. - Sep 2018
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A7




"Loved it..."

Loved it... Close to everything. Did not need our vehicle to travel to the pier, shops or restaurants.

S. an S.H. - Jul 2018
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A7




"Ocean and Sunsets Were Beautiful"

Beach was very clean. The ocean and sunsets were beautiful. Overall we had a wonderful stay here at the condo in Clearwater. We would love to one day come back and stay here.

R.T. Jr. - Jun 2018
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A7




"Lots of Room, Great Views"

Unit was great. Lots of room. Great views of the Gulf & Beach. Building is quiet. All of the guests are courteous and having a fun relaxing time!! Unit was clean. Unit is close proximity to many restaurants and can't beat the ease to get to the beach. Just steps away. Pool is great after a long day at the beach. Beach is super clean. Not crowded. ClearSky Cafe, Palm Pavilion and Frenchy's are great restaurants near the condo. Beachcomber Restaurant never disappoints. Awesome June Weather! We will be back.

A.D.V. - Jun 2018
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A7




"Immaculate!!"

Beautiful updated unit right on the beach. Immaculate!! We walked everywhere. Such a great location. Love the area. Safe and well kept. We had 7 weeks of perfect weather. We were very pleased with everything.

T.L. - Feb 2018
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A7




"Close to Everything"

Loved it... Close to everything. Did not need our vehicle to travel to the pier, shops or restaurants.

Sandy H - Jul 2017
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A7




"Most Beautiful Beach in Florida"

Overall beautiful room and view, would love to stay again and I would recommend to anyone. By far the most beautiful beach in Florida, we visit every year and will be coming back next year and staying with B&W management... it was amazing, by far the best condo I have stayed in, my family enjoyed everyday of it. Thank you.

Steven B - Jul 2017
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A7




"Great Views of Gulf of Mexico and Clearwater Beach"

Unit was great. Lots of room. Great views of the Gulf & Beach. Building is quiet. All of the guests are courteous and having a fun relaxing time! Unit is close proximity to many restaurants and can't beat the ease to get to the beach. Just steps away. Pool is great after a long day at the beach. Unit was great! We will be back. Only way it could better is if the we could check in earlier than 4pm! We can't wait to get back!

Anthony D - Jun 2017
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A7




"Customer Service is Top Notch"

Great condo, gorgeous view of the sea. Comfortable and safe. A7 was very clean upon our arrival. This unit or shall I say this building is close to everything...restaurants, shopping and of course the sea. Love Clearwater Beach....we have been coming here for years. Our favourite place. Any concerns we had were immediately looked after. Customer service is top notch. Meeting Wendy and Bobby was the highlight. They are gracious, customer service oriented individuals and we feel we have made new friends. A big heartfelt thank you.

D. & F.S. - Mar 2017
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A7




"Fabulous View of the Gulf"

Fabulous view of the Gulf, spacious balcony with comfortable seating and table choices. Lovely decor, spacious and pristine. Pots and Pans, dishes, silverware, utensils all in mint condition. Comfortable beds, bedding and plenty of towels.

I.R. - Feb 2017
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A7




"Very Clean"

Very Clean. Needed a sponge and extra kitchen towels which were immediately supplied by B&W. Superb washer and dryer - very new and top of the line. Detergent and dryer sheets supplied. Grounds also kept clean and inviting. Pool was clean and a perfect temperature. Bathroom by the pool also very clean.

I.R. - Feb 2017
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A7




"Convenient Location"

Lovely area, just enough to do on the island and close enough to St Petes to engage in cultural and city activities if we chose. Beach itself is endless with fine white sand that is maintained each night.

I.R. - Feb 2017
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A7




"Excellent!"

Thank you for such a wonderful condo! My family had a wonderful vacation! Clearwater Beach is so beautiful and so is the condo!

Brian G - Jul 2016
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A7




"Excellent holiday!"

Amazing view and lovely condo! The kids loved the pool and the beach. The sunsets were amazing. Really recommend Sea Screamers to see the dolphins.

Julia - Jun 2016
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A7




"Awesome Condo"

Really close to the beach, convenient location, cool balcony, great facilities, well kept up, + great place to explore Clearwater!! Our stay was great! Like a home away from home. With everything you need for the beach. The info booklet was helpful. Umbrella, chairs, towels, toys, cooler, all an added bonus. Good wifi too!

Linda - May 2016
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A7




"Excellent"

Thanks for a great stay!

Christine M. - Apr 2016
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A7




"Beautiful and Clean"

I would give this condo an excellent rating over and over again. This will be our second year staying in this condo. We will definitely be back every year. It is within walking distance to shops, Walgreens and restaurants. Once we get there the car stays parked all week. Absolutely beautiful and clean! Everything was perfect. We look forward to staying with you again in a couple weeks! We can't wait to book our vacation next year!

J.S. - Mar 2016
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A7




"Spotless"

Just beautiful! Spacious and had everything we needed. Spotless! Walk to the beach, store and restautants. Our favorite beach!

L.J. - Feb 2016
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A7




"Breathtaking View!"

The condo was so clean and beautifully decorated, it had everything we needed for our family vacation. The view from the balcony is breathtaking. We will definitely be back and would recommend staying here to family and friends.

D.B. - Jan 2016
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A7




"Marvelous Condo!"

What a marvelous condo! Exceptionally clean, tastefully decorated with modern furniture and up-to-date appliances. Tiled floors in common area and hardwood in bedrooms. I highly recommend this unit.

PJ & Sarah - Jan 2016
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A7




" Perfect Getaway for us!"

We were blown away by the interior of our unit. The décor & finishings were great! We especially loved the master suite. As a side note, we noticed a man working hard each day to keep the pool and grounds beautiful. Much appreciated!

M. - Jul 2015
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A7




"Fantastic!"

This unit was excellent! In great condition, with very tasteful decoration and much attention to detail. The location and view were also great. Everything was very clean, the unit is very spacious and comfortable. Thank you!

T. - Jun 2015
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A7




"We Will Be back"

The unit was wonderful as was the complex. Very much enjoyed our stay, we will be back. Thank you!

B.H. - Mar 2013
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A7




CALL (727) 461-1123 FOR MORE INFORMATION!

 

Villas A7 Photo Gallery



Real Time Web Analytics