Clearwater Beach Rentals with B&W Management at Surfside Condos and The Villas of Clearwater Beach

Villas A16 - Recent Reviews

Read what our guests are saying about Villas A16 - Luxury 3 Bedroom Vacation Condo Rental on Clearwater Beach, Florida

This is a Premium 3 Bedroom 2 Bath Unit located in Villas of Clearwater Beach with a view of Gulf of Mexico and Clearwater Beach.

Villas A16 - Maximum Occupancy: 6

>View Details   Book Now


Recent Guest Reviews:


"Good Layout for Group"

Layout is good for group. Terrific location on beach!

J.G. - Feb 2020
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A16




"Cleanliness of the Unit was Outstanding"

The management was outstanding. They were there when you needed them and they were quick to resolve any problems that did pop up. The cleaniness of the Unit was outstanding. Kudo's on the cleaning staff. The Elevator definitely came in handy. Being on the fifth floor. Absolutely Beautiful location! Nice weather.

S.R.J. - Aug 2019
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A16




"Wonderful as Usual!"

Everything was wonderful as usual!

M.P. - Nov 2018
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A16




"Beautifual Place to Stay"

It's a beautiful place to stay. I love it here! It's our second time here & we will be back!

A.B. - Oct 2018
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A16




"Enjoyed the Weddings on the Beach"

Very comfortable. Very clean as always. This is our 5th or 6th stay. Close to good restaurants and very walkable to shopping. Love it. Enjoy the weddings on the beach. A little hotter than expected this stay but it is Florida.

D.A. - Sep 2018
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A16




"Beautiful Sunrises and Sunsets from Condo"

Excellent and pretty colors, great beds! It was a pleasure to be able to walk into a condo and have it perfectly clean! No mold smell too. Great location. Lovely! The sunrise and sunset were beautiful!

D.M. - Sep 2018
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A16




"Anna was Very Helpful"

We love staying at the Villas. Anna was very helpful.

A.S. and P.L. - Jul 2018
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A16




"B&W Management was Very Responsive"

The management company was very responsive to our feedback, which we appreciated. Great view of the beach with very spacious balcony. We used it a lot. Wonderful beach for our kids to play on. Easy to walk to other amenities. Nearly 70 every day with only 1 rainy day, so was near perfect.

G.R. - Feb 2018
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A16




"Really lovely"

We made many memories with our family in this wonderful place! Thank you SO MUCH! Will be back.

T.A. - May 2017
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A16




"Villas A16 - GREAT vacation spot!!"

GREAT vacation spot!!

Carly - Mar 2017
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A16




"Been Back Many Years"

We have been back many years and we plan on returning again. Love the location and the condo units.

G.P. - Mar 2017
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A16




"Saw Beautiful Sunsets Each Evening"

The unit was spacious and well appointed. The location on the beach was perfect. Saw beautiful sunsets each evening and dolphins one morning. The unit was very clean. Location was great--within walking distance of many fine restaurants and activities. The beach is beautiful. It was crowded but it was Spring break!

E.K. - Mar 2017
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A16




"5 Stars!!!"

The condo was extremely well equipped for cooks and beach enthusiasts. Grounds and common areas (pool BBW, elevators, stairways) were always clean. Plenty of chairs in condo and on the balcony for our group, including dinner guests. We enjoyed the balcony and the option to sit in the sun or the shade. The unit was clean and we wanted for nothing! We would recommend this unit to friends and family and will definitely book it in the future!

Sally - Feb 2017
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A16




"Villas A16"

Great location! Plenty of room for our family! Can't wait to come back!

Sarah S - Oct 2016
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A16




"Perfect!!"

We have only been home one day and already miss waking up to the perfect view from the balcony. This was our first time renting a condo and were a little nervous but everyone one at Clearwater Beach Rentals was very nice and helpful. Then when we arrived at the condo and we could not have been happier, it was updated and very very clean. Everything you need is there and the views are spectacular. The location is perfect, you can walk everywhere. Every morning we walked to Clear Sky Cafe for breakfast then went back to the condo to watch the dolphins swim around. So to wrap it up the best things about this condo are 1) very clean 2) perfect location 3) updated and spacious 4) great management company.

Talla A - Apr 2016
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A16




"Loved the Condo!"

We loved the condo at Villas A16! The beachside location was fantastic! It was super clean upon arrival and had tons of amenities such as beach chairs, umbrellas, towels etc in the closet for our use. We loved being able to choose between the beach and pool. Also it was withing walking distance of great places to like Clearsky, and the Palm Pavilion. I wish I was sitting on the balcony watching the sun set right now. Thanks!!! Recommended for: Families with Young Children, Sightseeing, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Adventure Seekers, Age 55+, Romantic Getaway, Families with Teenagers

KMM - Aug 2015
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A16




"Minnesota Snowbirds in Heaven"

I rented the condo for myself, daughter, her husband and my two grandsons. The condo was more than expected! Spotless with all the amenities needed for the week's stay. My daughter and myself are VERY particular about cleanliness and this place was awesome! So loved having coffee on the balcony every morning with a view right on the beach and the Gulf stretched out forever (great sunsets)! It was fun watching all the beach weddings! I felt safe at all times. The entire complex is clean, pool beautiful, parking assigned, and residents quiet! We did it all; Clearwater Aquar., Bush Gardens, Tampa Zoo, and Jet Skiing. My grandson's favorites were the pirate ship cruise and the complex pool. They went deep sea fishing and then we took their catch to local restaurant where it was cooked up with all the trimmings for $7.99! My son in law went scuba diving twice and enjoyed it! We could walk to shopping but drove to the other excursions (go early due to parking!) I highly recommend this property! Owners and management have it together!! Recommended for: People with Disabilities, Families with Young Children, Sightseeing, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Adventure Seekers, Romantic Getaway, Families with Teenagers

Kathy C - Apr 2015
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A16




"WOW!"

We had a large group going on spring break together and we were looking for a clean, safe, reasonably priced place to stay. Boy did we win the lottery! The condo was clean, stocked and in a great location. The owners were great to deal with and were very receptive to comments. Great family oriented area! Planning on staying again! Recommended for: Families with Young Children, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers

S.Walt - Apr 2015
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A16




"Great Unit!"

Great unit, very clean, comfortable, etc. Love the location and layout of the unit.

K.T. - Mar 2015
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A16




"We have returned for many years."

We have returned for many years. To the Surfside & Villas for spring break. We love it here. We will be back again next year.

J. Heck - Mar 2015
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A16




"Very, Very Happy"

We were very, very happy with the accommodations, the pool, parking garage, everything! We especially liked the fact that there were children's beach toys, chairs and umbrellas...this was a definite plus! What a wonderful place for vacation!

B.F. - Sep 2012
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A16




CALL (727) 461-1123 FOR MORE INFORMATION!

 

Villas A16 Photo Gallery



Real Time Web Analytics