Clearwater Beach Rentals with B&W Management at Surfside Condos and The Villas of Clearwater Beach

Surfside 302 - Recent Reviews

Read what our guests are saying about Surfside 302 - Luxury 2 Bedroom Vacation Condo Rental on Clearwater Beach, Florida

This is a Premium 2 Bedroom 2 Bath Unit located in Surfside Condominiums with a view of Gulf of Mexico and Clearwater Beach.

Surfside 302 - Maximum Occupancy: 6

>View Details   Book Now


Recent Guest Reviews:


"Access to the Beach was Excellent"

The access to the beach was excellent. The restaurants and shops were a short walk away.

J.W. - Jun 2020
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 302




"Weather was Perfect"

The condo was spotless! The weather was perfect. Thanks Mother Nature.

M.M. - May 2020
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 302




"Look Forward to Next Year"

Unit 302 was one of the nicest we've been in here.Anna was excellent and a big help while we were here. Look forward to next year. Thanks, again.

L. H. - Feb 2020
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 302




"Love this Condo"

We do love this condo and the location. This was our second stay in Surfside 302. Our Clearwater Beach vacation at Surfside 302 is something our family looks forward to all year.

T.H. - Jun 2019
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 302




"Condo was Very Very Clean"

Great condo ..had everything we needed. Very clean...condo was very very clean. Excellent location.

D.E. - Jun 2019
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 302




"We Saw 4 Weddings"

We loved the condo ! It was just like we had remembered ( obviously upgraded ) from our first visit. Very clean inside and out. Beach was very clean other than a lot of seaweed washed up during the end of the week. We saw 4 weddings during our stay. That was pretty cool. Thank you so much, we made the most of it despite not ideal weather. We brought our daughter, son in law and 2 grandsons and they all loved the condo! And the beach and pool were a big hit as well! Thank you again and we will return, perhaps you have a better suggestion for nicer time of year weather wise ...?

C.K. - Jun 2019
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 302




"Unit 302 Was Fantastic"

The Unit was fantastic. It was nicely updated and we had everything that we needed. We really enjoyed the tall patio chairs on the deck. It made it extremely enjoyable to watch everything on the beach. We LOVE Clearwater Beach!!! We had a wonderful time in Unit 302 Surfside. The unit was extremely clean and well updated. The staff at B&W Management is so easy to work with. We hope to be back soon!!!

T.M. - Jul 2018
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 302




"There is No Other Place We Would Stay on Clearwater Beach"

You had a very nice maintenance man that was very helpful. Don't remember his name but give him a raise. We saw him on numerous times cleaning property. Will see you next year for sure no other place would I stay on clearwater beach. Brett Tatum. Tampa.

B.T. - Jun 2018
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 302




"Best Week We have Ever Had there"

Great location great beach. Condo well equipped. Great beach. Close to good places to eat. Best week we have ever had there.

S.O. - Feb 2018
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 302




"We Enjoyed Our Stay on Clearwater Beach"

Very nice, updated kitchen was great, very much enjoyed our stay. Thank you.

James E. - Nov 2017
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 302




"Always Have a Great Time Here"

We had a great time as usual. The condo was clean and well maintained.

Richard M. - Oct 2017
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 302




"Condo was Spotless Upon Arrival"

Outstanding unit with EVERYTHING you need for the week! The unit was spotless upon arrival. This is our 3rd year renting at Surfside and we could not be happier with the convenience of the location. Clearwater Beach is my favorite place to vacation. It is such a beautiful beach with such friendly people.

Melinda M - Oct 2017
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 302




"One of the Best Vacations We've Been On"

Our stay was one of the best vacations we've been on.

Rick B - Aug 2017
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 302




"Clearwater Beach was Outstanding for our First Visit"

Room #302 was the room we stayed in. The accommodations were fantastic. The rooms were spacious and comfortable, the kitchen was really nice and updated and the living room was really nice. Everything was spotless upon checking in. The cleaning crew does an amazing job. Kudos to them. Very easy to get to this unit by stairs or if taking the elevator it is right out the door. We really enjoyed the area of Clearwater Beach. The beach itself was outstanding as this was our first time here. The local area was great, we walked about everywhere we went on the strip. It was just far enough away that of an evening it was really quiet. It rained on us one day but other than that it was sunny skies and Florida heat!

Jenny T - Jul 2017
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 302




"Keep Doing What You Are Doing"

The unit was fully equipped, perfect for the beach. From a crib to binoculars you name it, it had it! The cleanness was excellent we had no complaints whatsoever. So convenient, it felt like we were at home and not in a rented space. The Clearwater Beach area was awesome! There are bars just 50 feet away, a pizzeria about 30 feet away. Keep doing what you are doing. We loved everything about this place!

Erenia C - Jul 2017
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 302




"A Great Relaxing Vacation on Clearwater Beach"

Had a great relaxing vacation Condo was awesome!

David W. - Apr 2017
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 302




"Quieter on North Clearwater Beach"

It was nice and clean. I like that it was quieter at that end of the beach. Yet we could still walk to town for dinners. We loved it!

Shannon V. - Mar 2017
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 302




"Best February in 7 years!"

Best February in 7 years!

David P - Feb 2017
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 302




"Upscale Luxury Condo on Clearwater Beach"

Upscale luxury condo on the beach. What more could you want. Easy to get anywhere you want to go. Could live in this area every winter. Condo owners are obviously great people.

G Mueller - Jan 2017
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 302




"Perfect!!!!"

The unit was fully equipped, perfect for the beach. From a crib to binoculars you name it it had it! The cleanness was excellent, the condo was so convenient, it felt like we were at home and not in a rented space. The area was awesome! There are bars just 50 feet away, a pizzeria about 30 feet away. Keep doing what you are doing. We loved everything about this place!

Erenia C - Jan 2017
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 302




"Surfside 302"

Our stay was very good. Thanks!

- Jul 2016
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 302




"Excellent!"

Great place. Had everything we needed. We will be back and will refer to our friends and family. Thank you!

BriKat - Jul 2016
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 302




"A Midwestern's Paradise"

Paradise awaits! Everything is within walking distance and whether you are seeking an active vacation or being a total beach bum, this place is for you! The condo is as spacious of a 2 bedroom condo as you can imagine. The whole experience is bliss!

Sandy Toes - May 2016
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 302




"Escape From the North"

We love this condo and have rented it for four years now. It is our escape place from the cold North. We love the location. Close to stores and restaurants, but still far away enough to not have a lot of noise.

B.D. - Jan 2016
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 302




"A Home Away from Home"

This has been a great experience. The unit is great and I loved how secure it is. My son and I are looking forward to coming back here next year.

P. - May 2015
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 302




CALL (727) 461-1123 FOR MORE INFORMATION!

 

Surfside 302 Photo Gallery



Real Time Web Analytics