Clearwater Beach Rentals with B&W Management at Surfside Condos and The Villas of Clearwater Beach

Surfside 301 - Recent Reviews

Read what our guests are saying about Surfside 301 - Luxury 3 Bedroom Vacation Condo Rental on Clearwater Beach, Florida

This is a Premium 3 Bedroom 2 Bath Unit located in Surfside Condominiums with a view of Gulf of Mexico and Clearwater Beach.

Surfside 301 - Maximum Occupancy: 8

>View Details   Book Now


Recent Guest Reviews:


"Highly Recommend this Condo!"

Conda was very clean and convenient. Everything was very clean. It was also awesome to have access to a washer/dryer. Very convenient location to beach and town. Many walkable places to eat. The beach items provided were also perfect for our stay. We also called and asked for a kitchen item that arrived within a half hour-very responsive. I saw maintenance frequently attending to cleaning the building. We love the family friendly environment on Clearwater Beach. It was perfect beach weather for 7 days straight! Sunny and high 80’s. We loved our stay and would definitely stay here again. We highly recommend this condo!

A.C. - Aug 2020
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 301




"Favorite Place on Earth"

We've stayed in Surfside 301 once before, as well as Villas A16. Just love everything about the place. Right on the beach, what could be better? My favorite place on earth!

C.T. - Jul 2020
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 301




"Awesome as Always!"

Awesome as always!

J.M. - Jun 2020
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 301




"Love the Location, Beautiful Area"

Nice unit and very well supplied. Very clean and well organized. Love the location, as it is at the less congested end of the beach but still within walking distance to shops and restaurants. Beautiful area. Weather was great the whole week, with only a couple short periods of rain.

S.G. - Aug 2019
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 301




"We Had Such a Wonderful Time!"

Great spot with great views, nice and bright. Condo was spotless! We loved our stay in your condos. Very well stocked with everything we needed. We had such a wonderful time!

Z. and S.K. - Jun 2019
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 301




"Very Nice Condo"

Very nice. Thanks Bobby and team.

G.H.M. - Apr 2019
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 301




"Everything was Perfect"

Very clean, everything we needed was supplied. Appreciate the monitoring of the parking lot very confident that spring breakers will not get out of hand and mgmt will take care of any situations. Everything was perfect

N.C. - Apr 2019
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 301




"Very Comfortable Vacation Condo"

Nice decor. Very comfortable. Cuisinart appliances and cutting knives which were awesome. Close to Super Target, the strip and right on the beach. It rained every day but did not stop us from being on the beach.

K.P. - Aug 2018
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 301




"Everything We Needed Was Here"

Very nice! Everything we needed was here.

G.N. - Jul 2018
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 301




"Awesome Location"

Well equipped. Had everything that we needed. Beach chairs, beach towels. Location doesn’t get any better than this complex.

B.H. - Jul 2018
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 301




"We Love the 3 Bedroom Floor Plan"

Our 4th year at Surfside. We really love the floor plan of the 3 bedroom units, spacious with privacy. We love how easy it is to walk to the shops and restaurants. Frenchy's, Pearly's and Palm Pavillon all close by. And less than 45 minutes from the airport. We also enjoy that it's not right in the heart of the resorts, so the beach is a little more quiet. Still busy, of course, but not packed.

J.M. - Jun 2018
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 301




"Fantastic Beach Views"

Fantastic views from the corner unit. Nice, clean rooms. Everything we needed was there! Loved our stay! Beautiful white sandy beaches. Picture perfect every day!

DY - May 2018
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 301




"Great for Beach Time!"

Lots of room for our family. Enjoyed it a lot! Great for beach going! Also for walking to restaurants & shops. Very Nice. Everything is well kept & clean.

Connie M. - Jan 2018
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 301




"Surfside is a Real Gem on Clearwater Beach"

Nicely decorated, great panoramic view of the Gulf of Mexico. Condo was Spotless!!! Close to elevator made it easy for unloading groceries and luggage. Best part of Clearwater Beach. Very quiet and peaceful. I am sorry you had to put this question here but I need to be honest. Weather felt more like New England than Florida. But there is nothing you can do about it. January is a winter month. On the good side the storm fronts and rough surf brought up some of the most beautiful treasures from the sea including huge cockle shells, a conch (not living) and sand dollars. You don't find those on nice days. Even though it was too cold and windy to sit on the balcony, we could enjoy the lovely sunsets from the comfort of inside the condo. We had a wonderful time and can't wait to plan another trip. Surfside is a real gem on Clearwater Beach. I am so glad we found this rental community. Everything was fantastic. Thank you for providing a wonderful place to stay.

J.H. - Jan 2018
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 301




"Checking Dates for Next Year!"

I loved the unit. I am going now to check dates for next year I really loved the unit!

Sandra A. - Dec 2017
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 301




"Would Stay in Surfside 301 Again"

Overall we loved the unit and would stay there again in the future.

Wayne M. - Oct 2017
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 301




"Excellent Vacation Rental"

Excellent size, location, view and pool. Generous beach gear provided. Unit was very clean. Everything was great and we plan to stay again on our next trip to Clearwater.

T. G. - Jun 2017
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 301




"Clean and Comfy Vacation Beach Rental"

Loved the view, clean and comfy.

Sherry S. - May 2017
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 301




"We Noticed and Appreciated Improvements"

We stayed last year in this same unit. Improvements made were noticed and appreciated.

Mary C. - May 2017
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 301




"North Clearwater Beach is Great"

Great layout and view, very functional and clean. Great idea in the container with beach chairs in the parking area. It was super, great job not only on unit but also on linens and towels. Great location, fantastic beach and very functional unit for our family. North side of Clearwater Beach is great. Loved it. The south (main beach are by the hotels) was very noisy and crowded.

Marcelo M. - Apr 2017
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 301




"B&W Management was Very Pleasant and Helpful"

Loved the beach chairs, umbrellas and toys for the kids. Perfect! Walking distance to stores and restaurants. Very clean and lots of beach area for any beach activities. High winds but still able to swim, no rain outs!!!! Awesome week! Appreciate the quick response to our complaint of the above Spring Break tenants "beer falls" on our balcony. Love working with B&W Management, very pleasant and helpful!

Nancy C. - Apr 2017
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 301




"Surfside condo 301"

Great view and easy access to the beach, very nice pool. Clean and nice rooms!

- Dec 2016
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 301




"Great time!"

I just wanted to say what a wonderful stay we had at Clearwater Beach in Unit #301 the week of Oct 16th. It was a great family vacation in a perfect spot. The unit had everything we wanted and the view was amazing. I will definitely recommend the location to friends and family. Thank you very much!

Becky L. - Oct 2016
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 301




"Surfside 301"

Good, clean and well equipped. Good view and plenty of beach equipment.

M. Holley - Aug 2016
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 301




"Beach Vacation"

The gulf front view & condo furnishings are excellent!! Great beach!

- Jul 2016
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 301




"Surfside 301"

We left your condo unit #301 this morning and I wanted to let you know how much we enjoyed our stay. The condo was everything we were hoping for. The pool, interior and exterior were clean and well kept. I hope to book for next year soon!!

Cynthia M - Jul 2016
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 301




"Parents-Grandparents-Sister-Grandchildren-Children"

This past week has been wonderful for our family gathering. We all gave the condos(301 & 504) an A+ rating! We prefer this location on the beach.

Our Family - Dec 2015
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 301




"Can’t wait to come back!"

Our place was very clean and a perfect view. Can’t wait to come back! Thanks!!!

T.E. from Johnson City, TN - Oct 2015
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 301




"Awesome Stay!"

We really enjoyed our stay @ Surfside Condos. Beautiful view and very nice amenities. Perfect with a pool and directly on the beach sure makes for an enjoyable stay. 3-bedroom was hard to come by on North Clearwater Beach. A great family spot!

K.B. - Jun 2015
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 301




CALL (727) 461-1123 FOR MORE INFORMATION!

 

Surfside 301 Photo Gallery



Real Time Web Analytics