Clearwater Beach Rentals with B&W Management at Surfside Condos and The Villas of Clearwater Beach

Villas A19 - Recent Reviews

Read what our guests are saying about Villas A19 - Luxury 2 Bedroom Vacation Condo Rental on Clearwater Beach, Florida

This is a Premium 2 Bedroom 2 Bath Unit located in Villas of Clearwater Beach with a view of Gulf of Mexico and Clearwater Beach.

Villas A19 - Maximum Occupancy: 6

>View Details   Book Now


Recent Guest Reviews:


"Great location!"

We enjoyed our stay in 19A. It was a very nice condo and we loved Clearwater Beach. We would love to return to this unit. Ann was very efficient and met all of our needs.

P.S. - Oct 2020
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A19




"Thank You B&W for Excellent Service"

Beautiful unit. Owner has thought of everything. Beach chairs, towels, umbrella, large selection of books to read. Kudos to housekeeping. Unit was spotless. Thank you B&W for you excellent service. See you next year. M. McElveen

M.M. - Jun 2020
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A19




"Great View"

Great view and overall enjoyed our stay very much. Thank you

D.R. - Mar 2020
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A19




"Perfect View and Location"

Perfect view and location. It has the best view on deck to watch sunset. Very clean. I felt comfortable sleeping and eating there. Very convenient and walking distance to shops and restaurants. Beach is awesome with white sands and kept clean. Perfect weather this week

O.T. - Sep 2019
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A19




"Nicest Condo so Far"

We have stayed in Surfside previously and we definitely liked Villas better and this condo was the nicest so far. We love this end of the beach and it's only a short drive or walk to restaurants or shops. We love the north end of Clearwater Beach. That's why we keep coming back!!!

S.R. - Jul 2019
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A19




"Most Amazing Beach in the US!"

The place and view are beautiful and we would certainly rent again. Very nice to see the care in cleanliness not only for the unit but the grounds as a whole. Awesome location not too far from everything but far enough to have a private beach feel. Most amazing beach in the US!

C.H. - Jun 2019
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A19




"Anna was Great"

Anna was very good to work with!

C.H. - May 2019
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A19




"Will Definitely be Back"

loved the condo and will definitely be back!!!

M. & T.M. - May 2019
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A19




"Cleanest Unit Ever"

The cleanest most organized Condo I've ever rented. Everything up to date and top notch. Highly recommend Villas A19. Cleanest unit ever and I travel a lot.

C.B.P. - Apr 2019
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A19




"Love Your Properties"

We love your properties! Great unit! Loved the shades on the ocean side. Lovely condo. Very well appointed and had everything we needed and more! The condo and building areas were so very clean and uncluttered. A bit chilly for this time of year, but the beach is always lovely.

J.P. - Mar 2019
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A19




"First Visit Def Not the Last"

Spacious, comfortable, BEST view, clean and has everything you need for a great vacation! Excellent! Convenient to everything you need and of course the beach is right there. First visit def not the last. LOVE

K.R. - Feb 2019
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A19




"A Great Vacation"

We loved our stay. A great vacation-Thank you

D. & J.D. - Dec 2018
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A19




"Very Impressed with our Condo Rental"

We rented beautiful condo A19. This condo was stocked with everything you could think of from linens to a kitchen sponge. There was even enough coffee for the first morning sunrise! This was a nice touch and allows to settle in and start your vacation before going to the market. The cleanliness of this condo exceeded our expectations. We meet some of the cleaning team in passing and told them how impressed we where with the condo. This condo is located a quieter area of clearwater beach but close enough to walk to local restaurants, shopping and pier 60. We love Clearwater beach and surrounding area! We spent some time driving through local neighborhoods looking for a house to buy. Well it did rain most of one the days during our week of vacation with scattered rain clouds throughout the week. This is typical weather for Florida and didn't stop us form enjoying our vacation. It was sunny and hot most of the time and the sunsets from the condo balcony were amazing! We were very impressed with our condo rental that we can't think of any suggestions that would have made our stay any better!

S. and K.D. - Sep 2018
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A19




"Management is Always Accessable and Easy to Get in Contact With"

A19 is a beautiful condo. We were upgraded to this unit due to construction at surfside. This unit did not disappoint. It was very clean. These units are SO convenient. Great location on a little more private portion of the beach. It's so nice to have the condo close by in case you need to run back upstairs for something while hanging out at the beach. The units are always fully stock with coolers, beach chairs, umbrellas, etc. makes it much easier to pack lighter when traveling from out of town! We absolutely LOVE clearwater beach. We got engaged and married here. Such a great beach town vibe. We love how close the condo is to everything on mandalay ave. Frenchys, palm pavilion, the marina just a short walk away. Love it! The weather was pretty good, the water was such a beautiful sea green color. We did have a lot of late afternoon/evening storms and unfortunately only had one sunset the entire week we were there. But that's just the way it goes sometimes. But early mornings and afternoons were perfect! No suggestions here. You guys are always so accessible and easy to get in contact with. Our only complaint is we hate leaving!!

E.B. - Sep 2018
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A19




"Clearwater Beach is Fabulous"

It was beautifully decorated, the view is indescribable, and we just loved it. Easy to find and parking was great. Clearwater Beach is Fabulous. I've been in love with Clearwater Beach since I was two years old and have seen it go from little Mom and Pop Inns to beautiful condos. The weather was typical of Clearwater Beach. The sunsets are exquisite.

D. & C.S. - Sep 2018
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A19




"Ocean was so Warm we Never Used the Pool"

Loved and appreciated the cooler to take drinks to the beach! Ocean water was so warm we never used the pool.

R.C. - Aug 2018
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A19




"Clearwater Beach was a Nice Ending to our Summer"

"The condo was well equipped with everything needed for the beach. It had ample towels so we weren't washing whites every day. The VIEW was AMAZING and we enjoyed the sunsets off the balcony. We also liked the covered parking. The unit is very close to the beach. We loved the convenience as we brought out tent and set it up every morning down by the water. It was nice to be able to go back to the room as needed and leave it up. We really enjoyed Clearwater Beach. It was a nice ending for our summer to vacation at the beach.

K.S. - Aug 2018
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A19




"Had a Wonderful Vacation"

We choose to return for a stay at the Villas for several reasons. One of the most important reasons is to be able to watch the sunset from the balcony every evening. The kids liked the extra loft and made good use of it. I appreciated the availability of the slow cooker and the variety of kitchen utensils/bowls/pans etc. that were available. The kitchen was very organized and the dishes/pots/pans etc were all clean and neatly arranged. The inside of the oven was very clean. We had a wonderful vacation.

G.M. - Jul 2018
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A19




"Thrilled with our Stay"

Plenty of room for us all! And a great location!! We only had one day that was cloudy & rainy so we opted for the aquarium! We were thrilled with our stay.

S.P. - Jun 2018
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A19




"LOVE the Condo!"

Love the location, in respect to the beach and the strip. I like the way you keep the exterior tidy and clean, nice job. We will be coming back.

Lee from IL - Mar 2018
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A19




"15 years and still returning!"

We have have been staying at the Villas now for 15 years and we love it! The condo was spotless when we arrived, it is convenient and in walking distance to everything. There are several incredible restaurants and activities available for all ages. It was phenomenal! And sunny every single day!

Jeffrey P - Jul 2017
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A19




"Very Clean with a Great Beach View"

The condo was great, very clean and the beach is beautiful.

Tom G - Jun 2017
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A19




"Recommended for any Kind of Travelers!"

There was nothing I didn't like about this condo / nice building, very clean and well-kept. Hope it stays that way because we will be back!! Recommended for any kind of travelers!

Snowbirds from Ontario - Mar 2017
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A19




"Very clean"

The place was very clean, with adequate towels. Beautiful view and very convenient location!

Cathy - Dec 2016
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A19




"Home away from home!"

Great place to vacation! All the amenities provided for the guests are great. Pool area very nice. Balcony (facing the Gulf) was roomy and large. Even the other guests were very friendly!!

JaRuGa - Oct 2016
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A19




""

Great place. Clean. Great views.

Vacationer - Aug 2016
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A19




"Awesome Family Vaca May 2016"

EXCELLENT! We have been coming to Clearwater Beach since 1995! A19 was a perfect condo fto spend our family vacation! It was clean, nicely decorated, 5 beds to support our whole family. Great location!! Either to do beach or pool. We will come back ABSOLUTELY!

BudFam - May 2016
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A19




""

Very comfortable, amazing view, affordable and had all the supplies that were needed. Came down from Ohio for family wedding and stayed in 4 units total. The pool was perfect temperature and a great stay for all!

Jodi - May 2016
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A19




"A perfect beach spot"

Villas A19 was as beautiful and stylish as the pictures on the web pages promised, the apartment was impeccable in every way: clean, stylish, functional & well equipped. The location is perfect, close to everything but off the busiest section on the beach. Can recommend to anyone!

Kirsti L - Apr 2016
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A19




"Excellent again!"

We had fond memories of a stay here years ago and returning was every bit as wonderful. Exceptional views and accommodations!

Christine from Weston, FL - Jul 2015
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A19




"Great Family Vacation!"

This condo is beautiful and tastefully decorated. Everything we needed for our stay was provided. The views were breathtaking. We spent many evenings watching the sunset on the balcony. Our family made memories to last a lifetime...flying a kite, catching a fish, building sandcastles and splashing in the ocean. Thank you!

L. - May 2015
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A19




"The condo was immaculate!"

Wonderful! The condo was immaculate! Stores and restaurants were within walking distance, even with kids.

Lori R - Mar 2015
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A19




"Love it There"

We love it there and have been coming for over 10 years.

M. and C.W. - Oct 2013
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A19




CALL (727) 461-1123 FOR MORE INFORMATION!

 

Villas A19 Photo Gallery



Real Time Web Analytics