Clearwater Beach Rentals with B&W Management at Surfside Condos and The Villas of Clearwater Beach

Villas A4 - Recent Reviews

Read what our guests are saying about Villas A4 - Luxury 2 Bedroom Vacation Condo Rental on Clearwater Beach, Florida

This is a Premium 2 Bedroom 2 Bath Unit located in Villas of Clearwater Beach with a view of Gulf of Mexico and Clearwater Beach.

Villas A4 - Maximum Occupancy: 6

>View Details   Book Now


Recent Guest Reviews:


"I Would Definitely Recommend A4"

Overall beautiful place with great location. I would definitely recommend it! Great views! Thank you!

M.G. - Jan 2020
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A4




"It was a Perfect Trip"

It is very beautiful! Will definitely try to rent it again. Super clean! It was around everything we needed. It is very beautiful and we did not want to leave. It rained a few days but it was a prefect trip. It was perfect! I would definitely recommend this to other people!

J. and S.M. - Aug 2019
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A4




"Condo was So More Than we Expected"

The condo was so much more than what we expected. You thought of everything we could possibly need for our stay! We loved it and look forward to coming back.

C.R. - Aug 2019
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A4




"Always a Great Condo"

Always a great condo at the Villas. Very clean. Keep up the good work. We love the area. We feel safe, very important. In 2018 we asked if your staff would store 4 chairs for us for 2019. When I called, your staff even remembered them and got them for us quickly. I was impressed. We hope to use them again next year.

J.L. - Mar 2019
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A4




"50th Wedding Anniversary"

Glad we decided to celebrate our 50th wedding anniversary on the beach.

K. & N.B. - Nov 2018
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A4




"Very, Very Clean!"

Very, very clean! Kelly and Anna were extremely helpful, beyond normal but would not expect anything else from your crew!

B.C. - Oct 2018
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A4




"Enjoyed My First Experience in Clearwater"

I enjoyed my first experience in Clearwater. The condo was perfectly located and had everything needed for a comfortable stay. I appreciated having beach chairs available.

AD - Jul 2018
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A4




"We Love Clearwater Beach!"

This is our second time renting at this condo location. We love the location. Everything was very clean upon arrival! The location is awesome! Away from the busy crowds but yet not to far away for walking for evening dinners, etc. We love clearwater beach! in fact I could see myself living here someday. Weather was nice. One day the wind was so bad that we ended up laying by the pool so I am happy for that ameninty!

J.A.B. - Apr 2018
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A4




"Fantastic Condo"

Fantastic! Very clean. Great location.

K.M. - Jan 2018
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A4




"Condo was Absolutely Perfect! "

It was absolutely perfect! Couldn't have asked for a better location, private yet close to everything.

Louise M - Aug 2017
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A4




"Loved the Stay"

Lovely interior, great decor, colorful and pleasing, very well stocked! Washer and drier a wonderful convenience.

L.H. - May 2017
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A4




"Loved Watching the Dolphins from Our Balcony"

Beautiful condo. Very well kept. Great location in the building. Very convenient to everything in Clearwater Beach. It is also the quiet part of the beach. You can see all the party boats pass by including the pirate boat and dolphin watching speed boat. We could also see the dolphins swimming very cool. Everything was great. We can't wait to return. Thanks for everything.

H. & J.H. - May 2017
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A4




"Great place and well furnished"

Loved our stay in A-4! The condo had everything we needed and a few extras we didn't anticipate!

MaineMom2 - Apr 2017
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A4




"Very Clean, Well Equipped, Well Stocked"

Great condo! Very clean, well equipped, well stocked.

Sandra - Oct 2016
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A4




"Villas are the best"

The place is beautiful. Clean as a whistle. Love the extras available for our use. My family immediately felt at home and we are all sad to have to leave!

MJ - Jul 2016
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A4




"Memories with teens"

We came as a family vacation and brought two of my daughters friends. The girls enjoyed shopping & sunsets on the beach. My husband and I enjoyed sitting on the balcony, spotting dolphins and taking in the gorgeous sunsets. The condo was a perfect location to enjoy everything Clearwater beach had to offer!

M Abbott. - Jul 2016
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A4




"Absolutely Perfect"

My dad and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The unit was immaculate. The view was fantastic, even on a raining day. The kitchen was well stocked. Even plenty of beach toys, towels, and chairs. We love it here, and will be back. Reservation and check-in was also easy. Staff easy to work with and flexible with airline schedule. Thank you so much!

Jeanne - May 2016
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A4




"Your perfect vacation destination!!"

This was our 2nd time staying here & we wouldn't stay anywhere else!! The condo has everything you need. It is so convenient with younger kids to be right by the ocean! Our daily schedule was early morning shell hunting & pitching workouts with the kids on the beach, then pool time, then to the beach - swimming, football, whiffle ball & frisbee. There is a lot of room on the beach and it's not crowded. There is also a nice park 2 blocks away. Lots of great restaurants & everything is in walking distance!!

Dawn - Feb 2016
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A4




"ANOTHER GREAT HOLIDAY IN CLEARWATER BEACH"

A great holiday at fantastic Clearwater Beach. Apartment is great for us, 2 adults and 2 teenagers. Location is the best and sunset from the balcony is incomparable.

Brit Abroad from London, U.K. - Oct 2015
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A4




"Great Time"

WE had a great time last summer and we will be back in fall.

N.R. - Oct 2015
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A4




"Great Getaway!"

Located steps from the beach, this property is perfect for anyone wanting to escape into the Florida sunshine. The condo was very clean, ready to go with everything we needed. A short walk to restaurants and entertainment made the location perfect. Will definitely return!

S. - May 2015
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A4




"Condo was Great"

Condo was great. We love the Clearwater area. For the time of year; the weather was nice to us. My only complaint was when they closed the portion of the beach to make the dolphin movie. I felt this was an intrusion and disruption for our vaction.

P.M. - Nov 2013
Beach Condo Rentals - Villas A4




CALL (727) 461-1123 FOR MORE INFORMATION!

 

Villas A4 Photo Gallery



Real Time Web Analytics