Clearwater Beach Rentals with B&W Management at Surfside Condos and The Villas of Clearwater Beach

Surfside 601 - Recent Reviews

Read what our guests are saying about Surfside 601 - Luxury 4 Bedroom Vacation Condo Rental on Clearwater Beach, Florida

This is a Standard 4 Bedroom 3 ½ Bath Unit located in Surfside Condominiums with a view of Gulf of Mexico and Clearwater Beach.

Surfside 601 - Maximum Occupancy: 10

>View Details   Book Now


Recent Guest Reviews:


"This Condo is truly EXTRAORDINARY!!!"

The condo was AMAZING!!! So GREAT being right on the beach & the views were BEAUTIFUL! It was PERFECT for our family of 6 adults & 2 children! Very nicely decorated solid expensive furniture as well! Also, was equipped with everything you would need, beach stuff too! Turn key ready :) Highly recommend this condo! It was quiet too! Very nice heated pool. This condo is truly EXTRAORDINARY!!! I was very happy how well cleaned the condo was! Everything is in walking distance! Very Convenient! The restaurants, bars, stores & parks! We only used our car to go to the grocery store! It is PERFECT! I would HIGHLY recommend this beach to everyone! Weather was a bit chilly but we made the Best of the it! It was Absolutely Amazing! I was glad I got to meet Anna at the building one day. She is So Nice & Super Friendly! She is who I booked with & she made it so easy & answered all my questions.

V.L. - Feb 2020
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 601




"Anna is So Awesome!"

Beautiful location on the beach - you can't beat it!! It was very easy to walk to most bars & restaurants! We were very pleased with this location! Very clean and well taken care of. The beach was always groomed. Such a beautiful beach! Our 1st 2 days were cold, cloudy & windy. But the rest of the days were sunny & beautiful. Overall - we were very happy for the nice weather we had! Anna is so awesome!! All my questions were answered right away and any issues we had were taken care of right away!

K.L. - Jan 2020
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 601




"Everything was Really Great!"

Every thing was really great! We are looking forward to staying next year. Unit was totally amazing we loved our stay and as ever loved our stay overall at surfside and the service received from ClearwaterBeachRentals will continue to recommend to all friends visiting Florida !

D.C. - Nov 2019
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 601




"Excellent Management Team"

Excellent management team, thanks ANNA!

J.R. - Aug 2019
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 601




"We Love it Here!!!"

Fantastic renovations! The newly added beach chairs & tents were perfect. We love it here!!!

B. & P.G. - Jun 2019
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 601




"Anna and Chris gave Great Customer Service"

Loved having beach toys, umbrellas etc. Parking under structure is nice, as you don't have a hot car to get into. If we had any questions or problems, we called Anna or Chris and they answered immediately. The booking process and communication was well done. Felt like family coming for a visit! Love the rules of no alcohol on beach. Police patrolled the area. We were impressed at the cleanliness of the beach and area.

S.D. - May 2019
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 601




"Perfect Space for Family"

The unit was a perfect space for family and we will be returning in the future. Anna was wonderful to work with.

T.G. - May 2019
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 601




"Fabulous Beach Condo!"

Just fabulous!!!!! The unit had everything you desires and more! We will be back !

M and T.M. - Apr 2018
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 601




"Totally Awesome!"

Very nice upgrades since we last stayed there!! Everything was totally awesome!

T.F. - Mar 2018
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 601




"Heated Pool was Wonderful"

The decor was beautiful. Loved the large kitchen island. Kitchen was well stocked with dishes, etc. Appreciated the many chairs on the balcony. Lots of towels. All the furniture was well maintained and comfortable. The heated pool was wonderful.

Sue C - Dec 2017
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 601




"Best Vacation Yet! Nothing Like Staying ON the Beach"

The rental unit exceeded our expectations. It was beautiful and had all the amenities we could have asked for and more. I have been coming to Clearwater Beach since childhood and can truthfully say this was the best vacation yet!! Nothing like staying ON the beach.

Diana from Akron, OH - Dec 2017
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 601




"Felt at Home on Vacation!"

Beautiful place! We felt at home on vacation. You can't beat this place.... Views of the ocean.... Paradise!

Mary - Mar 2017
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 601




"Perfect Views, Well Maintained"

Perfect views- well maintained. Really enjoyed the updated artwork which brightened up the unit. Great job on cleanliness. Great location and easy to access via elevator.

E.K. - Mar 2017
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 601




"Cleaners Do a Great Job!"

Loved all the upgrades over the past couple of years!!! Cleaners do a great job! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the Gulf front location and walking distance to restaurants and shops!

J.E.M. - Mar 2017
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 601




"Helpful and Friendly"

We enjoyed our stay so much! Beautiful views and the unit was so spacious and comfortable. We loved being in walking distance to restaurants and shopping. Enjoyed being on Clearwater Beach. so much to do and see. You were all so helpful and friendly. Thank you!

M.S. - Feb 2017
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 601




"Will be Back"

The area is beautiful, we have been here many times and certainly will be back in the future.

J.F. - Jan 2017
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 601




"5 Star review"

The decor was beautiful. Loved the large kitchen island. Kitchen was well stocked with everything you could need. Appreciated the many chairs on the balcony. Lots of towels. All the furniture was well maintained and comfortable. The heated pool was wonderful.

Sue from New York - Jan 2017
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 601




"Great view!"

Great view and loved the proximity to the beach! Spacious, clean, everything we needed. Has a great time with the family staying here. 5/5 stars!

Dicky - Dec 2016
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 601




"Overall Excellent"

G. Kreuser - Sep 2016
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 601




"First vacation as a family"

We really enjoyed our stay on Clearwater Beach. the condo was very peaceful and had everything available to us. It was a perfect week for our family's first official vacation!

Justin K - Aug 2016
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 601




"Family Vacation - Getaway"

Beautiful condo - Definitely stay again! =)

S.F - Jul 2016
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 601




"Virginia Family"

We stayed on unit 601 and it was awesome. The unit is clean and huge for three families. It's not dated at all and beautiful!

Virginia Family - Jun 2016
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 601




"Wonderful Place!"

Wonderful place. Loved being close to hustle and bustle but great spot on beach. We would definitely come back! Thank you!

Amy - Mar 2016
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 601




"Great Family Vacation"

My family of seven really enjoyed our stay in 601. Plenty of room with a great view. The location is great also.

Terri L - Mar 2015
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 601




"Surfside Condo 601"

We had a great time - 3 generations from baby to seniors, even teens and tweens. The beach is fabulous, condo has spectacular views and accommodations. Everything is within walking distance. We will definitely be back again!

Linda G - Feb 2015
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 601




"Excellent Management"

Excellent management, excellent provison of infant accessories, excellent heated pool, well furnished likely to return. Good two parking spaces good security and access codes. Great location, great beach, and great view.

C.C. - Feb 2013
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 601




"Best Place on the West Coast"

Beautiful beach, within walking distance of everything. Best place on the west coast.

M. and R.B. - Dec 2012
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 601




CALL (727) 461-1123 FOR MORE INFORMATION!

 

Surfside 601 Photo Gallery



Real Time Web Analytics