Clearwater Beach Rentals with B&W Management at Surfside Condos and The Villas of Clearwater Beach

Surfside 404 - Recent Reviews

Read what our guests are saying about Surfside 404 - Luxury 3 Bedroom Vacation Condo Rental on Clearwater Beach, Florida

This is a Standard 3 Bedroom 2 Bath Unit located in Surfside Condominiums with a view of Gulf of Mexico and Clearwater Beach.

Surfside 404 - Maximum Occupancy: 8

>View Details   Book Now


Recent Guest Reviews:


"Recommend the Area and Condo to Everyone"

So nice to have a good selection of chairs and outdoor beach equipment. Love the area! Recommend it and the condos to everyone. I didn't know there were shopping carts to help move our stuff up. This was so helpful in moving out!

J.C. - Nov 2019
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 404




"Fantastic First Visit"

So nice and close to the beach. We loved how easy checkin and checkout process was. We had an absolute fantastic 1st time! We will definitely be back!

M.G. - Aug 2019
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 404




"Condo was Perfect for our Family"

The condo was perfect for our family, lovely and fit all our needs. We had a wonderful stay and appreciate all your assistance throughout the process. Very much appreciated!! Loved that it was within walking distance of many restaurants and shops. Nice not to always have to get the car out. Beautiful area . . . great restaurants and shops, great activities. Unfortunately, it rained every day, but we still were able to get to the beach each day. Can't control the weather . . . still such a beautiful setting!

M.R. - Jul 2019
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 404




"Only the Highest Ratings for my Visit"

This is a really well furnished & well maintained unit. Lots of room. Great views. This unit was very clean & well maintained. Great location on north end of Clearwater Beach. Right on beach and only a few short blocks from everything. If you don't want to walk there is a trolley or bike rides. Clearwater Beach wasn't rated the #1 Beach in the USA for nothing!! No one can control the weather, but it was perfect while we were there. I have only the highest ratings for my visit. Anna was great. I used the chat & online booking & phone calls. While at unit, I had a couple questions & my calls were either answered immediately or returned within minutes. Great service. In fact, I have already recommended these units to 3 separate friends.

D.B. - May 2019
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 404




"People were Friendly"

Kitchen was well stocked especially with pots and pans and a crock pot. We liked the closet with beach essentials. The unit was very clean when we arrived. Loved the location on the quieter end of Clearwater Beach, yet we could still walk to Pier 60, shopping, and restaurants. People were friendly, we felt safe walking around at night. We had nice weather for late April. Enjoyed the low humidity!

A.K. - Apr 2019
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 404




"Loved Our Stay"

We loved our stay. The weather was perfect and condo comfy with great location. Hope to return!

M.D. - Mar 2019
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 404




"Beachfront Condo is Walkable to Numerous Bars and Restaurants"

Everything was clean and ready for our visit. It was nice to have beach supplies in the condo. Sitting directly on the beach, the condo offers a great location! The location is walkable to numerous bars and restaurants, attractions and made the trip enjoyable. This is our second trip to the Clearwater Beach area and the entire family enjoyed the trip.

R. J. M. - Aug 2018
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 404




"Condo was Nicer / More Spacious Than Expected!"

Even nicer and more spacious than the pictures showed! Very clean and even smelled clean upon arrival. Pool was also very clean and well kept. Great location.

K.B. - May 2018
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 404




"Extremely Clean and Incredible Views"

Renovation is absolutely beautiful-extremely clean and incredible views of the beach. Condo building is so conveniently located to the strip of restaurants, shops, etc. We park our car the day we arrive and don't touch it until it's time to leave. The location is close to everything but you still have a nice distance from the party scene.

C.R. - Mar 2018
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 404




"Fantastic!!"

We could not have asked for a more perfect place to spend our Florida vacation! We had everything we needed for your adults and 2 toddlers - Beautiful condo!

Nana - Jan 2017
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 404




"Overall, We really enjoyed our stay!"

- Sep 2016
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 404




"Excellent!"

VERY great stay!!

July vacationers - Jul 2016
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 404




"Great Family Vacation!"

This condo was absolutely beautiful. Every comfort of home, and then some extra comfort to offer! Our family of 9 had a wonderful time, and hope to come back for many years! Excellent location with many activities to offer! And, whoa! That Beach! Thank you!

Nancy Bishop - Jul 2016
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 404




"Second stay- Perfect condo for our family"

The 3 bedroom condo is perfect for our family gathering. Everything was very clean and in good repair. A couple of minor issues were attended to promptly. Kitchen was well stocked. We appreciated the beach towels and plenty of bath towels. Nice, clean, warm pool! Loved our stay!

Paula - May 2016
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 404




""

Our annual Sister’s trip was spent in Clearwater, Florida at 404 Surfside Condominiums. All 5 sisters and 2 nieces were very comfortable in the 3 bedroom condo on the beach. The condo was spacious, clean and very well furnished. The owner even thought of beach towels for us to take on the beach. The building was well maintained and appeared to be in a very safe location. It was walking distance to restaurants and shopping. We did have to call maintenance for a couple things and always got a great response from the rental company. We will definitely consider coming back to this location and renting from the same company in the future.

Lisa - May 2016
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 404




"Great Condo"

- Mar 2016
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 404




"Homey"

We enjoy the fact that Surfside and Villas are "small" buildings, unlike the giant behemoths up the beach a bit. It feels more "homey".

K. & N. B. - Oct 2015
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 404




"Condo was perfect for 5!"

Great condo – beautiful, romantic view, kids played in the ocean and pool, we jet skied, took in Disney & Universal. Great restaurants. Easy Uber access. All in all, a super week. Condo was perfect for 5!

Wizard from Merrimack, NH - Aug 2015
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 404




"Great Accommodations"

Great accommodations. Updated with nice amenities. Great view. Lots to within walking distance. Wonderful restaurants close by. Kept very clean outside areas. Would highly recommend.

A.S. - May 2015
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 404




"Total Relaxation Getaway!"

This is our second time staying at Surfside. We love it here. No need to drive anywhere. Morning walks on the beach, relaxing on the beach, kids enjoyed the pool. Walk to shops, restaurants, Jolley Trolley, for groceries, earning t-shirts from Frenchy's cocktail challenge. Took a dolphin sight seeing cruise, all just steps away. We will be back.

Paul J. - Apr 2015
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 404




"Thank You for an Unforgettable Vacation!"

My family has been visiting the Clearwater Beach area for over 15 years and Surfside Condo was BY FAR our favorite place to stay. From the booking stage, the communication between the leasing manager and myself, to the actual arrival.. there couldn't have been MORE ATTENTION paid to make sure our stay was nothing less than amazing. Upon arrival, we were immediately stopped in our tracks at how gorgeous the space was, how clean everything was, to how much it already felt like our home. Having the beach towels, chairs, toys saved us so much money and space in our luggage. One thing that really sticks out for me was how quiet it was. We were on the 4th floor and we didn't hear one peep from any surrounding neighbors (and the place was packed!). The most gorgeous sunsets were viewed the week we stayed along with multiple dolphin sightings! I can't wait to go back over and over... I give this review to you with out ANY hesitation. Keep up the good work! Thank you for an unforgettable vacation! Debbie F., Stow, OH

D.F. - Aug 2014
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 404




"Perfect Hosts"

Wonderfully and conveniently furnished and located! Great place for families. Perfect place, perfect hosts.

A.A. - Dec 2012
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 404




"More Than We Expected"

This was our first time renting a vacation home. We've always stayed at hotels. The unit overall was more than what we expected. We are from Pennsylvania so flying in we figured we would need to buy all the things we weren't able to bring. But needless to say the condo was fully stocked from a pack n play all the way down to beach towels. Thank you!

G. and R.B. - Oct 2012
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 404




"Perfect Location"

Perfect location. We rented a vehicle and only used it one day. Everything was walking distance. The best part was walking on the beach to get there. We enjoyed the pool area and our time there in unit #404. Thank you

G. and R.B. - Oct 2012
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 404




CALL (727) 461-1123 FOR MORE INFORMATION!

 

Surfside 404 Photo Gallery



Real Time Web Analytics