Clearwater Beach Rentals with B&W Management at Surfside Condos and The Villas of Clearwater Beach

Surfside 504 - Recent Reviews

Read what our guests are saying about Surfside 504 - Luxury 3 Bedroom Vacation Condo Rental on Clearwater Beach, Florida

This is a Standard 3 Bedroom 2 Bath Unit located in Surfside Condominiums with a view of Gulf of Mexico and Clearwater Beach.

Surfside 504 - Maximum Occupancy: 8

>View Details   Book Now


Recent Guest Reviews:


"Wonderful Condo with a Perfect View"

What a wonderful condo with a perfect view. I highly recommend this condo. Perfect location and walking distance to all our favorite dinning and shopping locations. Ahhhhhhhhhhhhh And that beach!!!! It couldn't be any better. Thank you!!!

T.B. - Jan 2020
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 504




"Had an Amazing Stay"

Had an amazing stay! Very clean just wish there would have been access to cleaning supplies so we would've cleaned it up some before leaving (had two toddlers with us who left fingerprints on windows). Amazing location!! Walking distance to everything!

S.H. - Dec 2019
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 504




"Best Customer Service Ever!"

The unit was extremely well equipped with everything we needed. Beach towels, shade umbrellas, beach toys for the children, everything for the kitchen one could want or need. It was truly excellent. The location was excellent as well. Right on the beach. Restaurants close by, even some within walking distance. A word on the weather: our original trip was to have been two weeks earlier. A hurricane was bearing down on Florida and we were called by Annamarie of Surfside and allowed to make changes, despite what our contract read about weather. The best customer service ever!

M. and T.R. - Sep 2019
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 504




"Unit was Very Clean and Comfortable"

Very clean comfortable. We want to return next year around the same time. Great condo !!! Great for 6 people. It is easy walking distance from almost everywhere we went. This is easy. It is the best beach and pool ever!!!' Everyone had a wonderful time.!!!!!!! We have been there 3 times and we feel so happy to return because we repeat our favorite activities, try some new things, and have made some friends. Weather was very nice. 2 cooler days. No rain. GREAT

R.K. - Mar 2019
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 504




"Top Notch Location"

Top Notch location, view and cleanliness. Outstanding. Walking distance from everything you need.

T.D. - Feb 2019
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 504




"Condo Had Everything We Needed"

This unit was fully stocked with everything you need. The furniture was updated, nice, and very pleasing. We love Clearwater Beach and have been coming here for over 20 years! Weather was perfect! :)

B.C. - Mar 2018
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 504




"Best Location in the Beach"

A great location as an end unit, comfortable beds, nice and updated appliances. Lots of towels, kitchen had all we needed go prepare meals. Great balcony and awesome views. Absolutely the best location on the beach. A little less busy on the north end and yet close to the action.

C.D.S. - Mar 2018
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 504




"CAN'T WAIT to return!"

The condo had everything you needed. I was great we didn't need to worry about towels, bed linens, & beach stuff. The beach was amazing, we were able to walk everywhere so close to all the great restaurants & shops. I wouldn't change a thing! It was an amazing vacation can't wait to return!

Rachelle C - Jul 2017
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 504




"Everything About this Condo is Excellent!"

Everything about this condo is excellent!!

Emily - Mar 2017
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 504




"This Condo was BEAUTIFUL!"

The whole family loved it here! We did not want to leave. Waking up to this view every day was amazing. There was so much to do with the older kids and younger kids. This unit was BEAUTIFUL and I would love to come back!

Cindy - Mar 2017
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 504




"GREAT Beach Condo!"

GREAT condo! Supplied with everything we needed.

Joann - Feb 2017
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 504




"Surfside 504 "

Nice sized unit, and great location!

Tammy - Nov 2016
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 504




"Perfect family vacation"

Amazing view, spacious rooms, great closet space, very clean upon arrival!

- Sep 2016
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 504




"Surfside 504"

View was great and condo was spacious.

Sandra - Aug 2016
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 504




"Great Family Vacation!"

Unit was very nice! Clean, convenient and updated... perfect for our vacation with 6 adults and 2 young children. The unit was equipped with all the essentials including a highchair and sleep space for a baby. We would rent again for sure!

Amy B - Apr 2016
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 504




"Parents-Grandparents-Sister-Grandchildren-Children"

This past week has been wonderful for our family gathering. We all gave the condos(504 & 301) an A+ rating! We prefer this location on the beach.

Our Family - Dec 2015
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 504




"Great Condo on the Beach"

Fantastic location and well-equipped condo contributed to a terrific holiday! This condo is a beautiful accommodation in a beautiful location.

P. - May 2015
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 504




"Beautiful"

The condo and the view of the gulf were beautiful.

M.T. - Mar 2013
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 504




"Always Have a Great Time"

We always have a great time on Clearawter Beach, and its a great place to host northerners during their visits.

W.T. - Jan 2013
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 504




"Loved the Condo"

Loved the condo, was exactly like pics. was better than expected?Convenient to everything?Loved Clearwater Beach!!!

P.W. - Dec 2012
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 504




"Had a Great Time"

Beautiful Beaches and the town, shopping, fishing and restaurants were great too. Love to watch the lighting as it came up the beach. We had a great time!!

S.Q.B. - Jul 2012
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 504




CALL (727) 461-1123 FOR MORE INFORMATION!

 

Surfside 504 Photo Gallery



Real Time Web Analytics