Clearwater Beach Rentals with B&W Management at Surfside Condos and The Villas of Clearwater Beach

Surfside 503 - Recent Reviews

Read what our guests are saying about Surfside 503 - Luxury 2 Bedroom Vacation Condo Rental on Clearwater Beach, Florida

This is a Standard 2 Bedroom 2 Bath Unit located in Surfside Condominiums with a view of Gulf of Mexico and Clearwater Beach.

Surfside 503 - Maximum Occupancy: 6

View Details   Book Now


Recent Guest Reviews:


"Loved the Location"

Spacious & awesome view. Perfect! From the closeness of the beach to the easy walk to restaurants & shopping. Love the location away from the busyness of downtown.

S.W. - Nov 2021
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 503




"Fantastic Vacation"

Everything was fantastic! We look forward to coming again.

S.H. - Jun 2021
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 503




"Great Vacation"

Outstanding place and outstanding management. Great people to deal with. Always available to assist and answer any questions. So glad we stayed here. Great vacation

D.P. - Apr 2021
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 503




"Loved Unit 503"

We loved unit 503! very spacious and comfortable. Loved the location. View was beautiful. Easy walk to town but a little quiet. Loved the condo the unit, the bldg, the location. Can't wait to stay again. Very nice. Beautiful beach, great restaurants.

P.A. - Apr 2021
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 503




"5 Stars"

5 Stars

S.J.D. - Mar 2021
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 503




"Very Well Organized"

very nice, excellent view. very well organized, from the pre paperwork to check in, etc.

S.L. - Mar 2021
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 503




"Felt Like Home Away from Home"

Perfect place! We really enjoyed our stay. Felt like home away from home. The lady I booked with was great! She was more than helpful. I would recommend this place to our friends and family for sure. Thanks for making our vacation enjoyable.

B. and R.B. - Feb 2021
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 503




"Perfect Vacation"

Just beautiful, perfect vacation. We wouldn't stay anywhere else.

L.D. - Jul 2011
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 503




CALL (727) 461-1123 FOR MORE INFORMATION!

 

Surfside 503 Photo Gallery



Real Time Web Analytics