Clearwater Beach Rentals with B&W Management at Surfside Condos and The Villas of Clearwater Beach

Surfside 502 - Recent Reviews

Read what our guests are saying about Surfside 502 - Luxury 2 Bedroom Vacation Condo Rental on Clearwater Beach, Florida

This is a Premium 2 Bedroom 2 Bath Unit located in Surfside Condominiums with a view of Gulf of Mexico and Clearwater Beach.

Surfside 502 - Maximum Occupancy: 6

View Details   Book Now


Recent Guest Reviews:


"Fantastic Condo"

Fantastic condo - No complaints at all!

K.M. - Nov 2021
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 502




"Always Very Clean!"

We always love the 502 and appreciated the recent upgrades to an already attractive property. Always very clean! Love the location--close to everything but at the quiet end of the beach. Thank you for working with us one our twice-delayed vacation. We had, as usual, a wonderful time and feel like the 502 is a second home for us.

S.T. - Nov 2021
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 502




"Consistent Quality of Condo and Management Year after Year"

Perfect location. Away from major crowds but very short walking distance to the action. Management takes pride in keeping the building in excellent condition year after year. There are carts to bring up groceries which makes shopping so easy. Consistent quality of condo and management year after year. Not many places like this. Beautiful beach front. Get front row watching sunsets every night!

S.G. - Oct 2021
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 502




"This is a Lovely Vacation Condo"

It is a spacious, beautifully decorated condo right on the beach within walking distance of several restaurants. We will definitely come back to this location for another relaxing vacaation. Very clean. Nice to have beach chairs, beach towels provided, too. Very convenient - right off the elevator. Having a cart to fill with our luggage/groceries from the parking garage and bringing it upstairs was very convenient. We only went to the pool once but we were there everyday to rinse off our feet after a day at the beach and it always looked nice. We liked that this condo is right on the beach and it is not crowded like down towards the pier. Very nice!! We always expect one day at the beach to be an inside day due to rain but we were so fortunate this week to not have anything but a pop-up shower then back to beautiful sunny weather. This is a lovely condo and we will certainly tell others about Surfside. This was our first trip to Clearwater but it won't be our last. Thank you for providing a lovely place to enjoy our vacation.

L.K. & M.S. - Aug 2021
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 502




"A Great Vacation"

We loved Unit 502! It was our second time staying there. Love the location! Quick walk to town, but very quiet on the beach. The property overall was very clean. God Bless that elevator! It gets quite a lot of use! Had a great vacation! Thank you for having us at Surfside!

K.S. - Jul 2021
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 502




"The Place for a Quiet and Relaxing Stay"

It was a very well kept unit loved everything about it Felt like home. Would definitely want to stay in this one again. We saw the grounds keeper quite a few times and he was always cleaning up the area to make it nice for our stay. Pool area was very clean. Nicely kept up. We love Clearwater Beach quiet and relaxing We had a great week. The weather was great the week that we came June 5-12 2021 no rain plenty of sunshine. Definitely the place for a quiet and relaxing stay Would recommend it to anyone.

S.F. - Jun 2021
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 502




"Clear View of Beach"

We loved the tall patio chairs for clear view of beach over the railings.

M.L. - Mar 2021
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 502




"Thanks to Anna"

We will be coming back to Surfside condos and wanted to give a special thanks to Anna for her help in a couple of small issues. She is very understanding.

R. and C.M. - Dec 2020
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 502




"Beautiful with a Great View"

The condo was beautiful and the view was great. The elevator, lobby area and parking garage were cleaned often. We didn't go out to the pool because of the weather. Enjoyed the Christmas decorations in the lobby and the elevator. We love the North Beach area. Love walking to the restaurants. I was so happy to see coasters. Most condos do not have them and I bring our own.

C.K. - Dec 2020
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 502




"Thanks to Anna"

We will be coming back to Surfside condos and wanted to give a special thanks to Anna for her help in a couple of small issues. She is very understanding

R.M. - Dec 2020
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 502




"Beautiful Condo"

Enjoyed our stay. Beautiful condo. Will book again in future.

J.S. - Nov 2020
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 502




"Spacious and Comfortable"

Very spacious and comfortable. Had everything we needed. Found everything clean and ready for our stay. Close enough to the things we were interested in but out far enough for some privacy. We have loved the area for many years. We enjoyed many sunny days. It was perfect.

S. and C.H. - Nov 2019
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 502




"Above Average Unit"

Rated it above average as compared to all the other units we've rented at Surfside and the Villas over the last twelve years. Our standards are high and the better tv package as well as upgrades to the condo were appreciated.

K. and N.B. - Nov 2019
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 502




"Condo was Amazing!"

It was amazing! Loved it! It was Perfect!

J.B. - Oct 2019
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 502




"The Condo and Complex was Wonderful!"

This condo is beautifully decorated & very comfortable. The beds & bedding are so cozy. Everything was spotless when we arrived. The location is great too. We will definitely return here the next time we visit Clearwater Beach! Spotlessly clean. Excellent location, close to great restaurants, the beach!, places to buy necessities for the week. Wonderful beach community. Total sun every day of the week we were there but we weren't prepared for the heat & humidity this late in September. The condo & complex was wonderful!

V.M. - Sep 2019
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 502




"Amazing Rental Property"

Everything about this rental property was amazing!

M.L. - Aug 2019
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 502




"Loved the Condo, Love Surfside"

Beautifully decorated, plenty of seating, and very comfortable. Great beach chairs, umbrellas and sand toys. Looked beautiful when we arrived and appreciate the items that were already stocked. Love this location. This is our 3rd time staying at Surfside and you can't beat being so close to the beach, pool, shops and restaurants. Love being able to walk to Pam Pavilion and Rockaway from the beach. This is our 6th time coming to Clearwater Beach with our girls and we love it. Beautiful beaches, easy to get to from the airport. Great restaurants and things to do with kids. Rained a few times and saw some amazing lightening storms over the water but mostly warm and dry. We loved the condo, love Surfside and can't wait to come back here. Thank you for being so accommodating and easy to work with!

M.J. - Jul 2019
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 502




"We Always Have a Great Time"

We have stayed in this unit the past few years. We had a great time and always do, appreciate being able to get In our unit early this year. Made things so much easier. Thank you

D.E.S. - Jun 2019
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 502




"Condo was Updated, Beautiful, and so Clean!"

Loved the beach supplies in the closet. Condo was updated, beautiful and so clean! We loved our stay and plan on booking next year! Immaculate! We love the beach especially north beach! Could not have made it any more convenient! Loved the condo!

J.B. - May 2019
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 502




"We'll be Back for a 5th Visit"

We don't believe you could make the stay any better than it was. This was out 4th stay in a Surfside unit and each time we found the property exactly as pictured. Be assured we'll be back for a 5th visit.

L.K. - Apr 2019
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 502




"Amazingly Clean"

We love this unit, and appreciated the new high-top chairs this year. Always amazingly clean when we show up! We love that it is in the relatively secluded north end but convenient to the downtown. We always seem to hit the cooler weather. We can't blame you for that though. Having a balcony on the beach though means we can always see the water and hear the waves right from our place. We have been staying at this unit for three years.

S.T. - Mar 2019
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 502




"Beautifullu Decorated and Comfortable Beach Vacation Rental"

The condo unit was decorated beautifully, and was very comfortable from the beds to the couches. It was very spacious for my family of 4. The unit was very clean. The location of the unit was very convenient, a few minutes walk to restaurants in town, beachfront, and yet the beach was not in a crowded area. It was our first visit to Clearwater, it was a lot of fun. Clearwater has a great, clean beach. Also many activities nearby. There were days that were not beach days with the thunderstorms. But we visited the Tampa aquarium, a craft brewery in Dunedin, and took in a Clearwater Threshers game! Our stay was great! Thank you for recommending the Daisy Mae for charter fishing. They were honest and took my husband and son out for a great trip on Friday morning.

K.S. - Aug 2018
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 502




"Thank You for being so Accommodating"

Very tastefully decorated, clean, and welcoming. Right on the beach, steps to pool, nice walk to restaurants and shops. Just want to say thank you for being so accommodating and thinking of all the details that make travel easier. Having hand soap, dish soap, detergent, and starter toilet paper and tissues is greatly appreciated. thank you. Also, we were so happy to have the playpen and high chair.

A.C. - Jul 2018
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 502




"Perfect View of the Ocean and Sunsets"

The unit was beautiful. Perfect view of the ocean and the sunsets. Great beach. Quiet and very relaxing. This unit was exceptionally clean. This unit is in a perfect location for peaceful retreat close enough to walk for drinks and dinner. Nice stroll at night to the boardwalk. We went jet skiing only 10 minutes away. We stayed in April and The weather was perfect not too hot but very warm. Even though it was a little windy feeling cold in the shade the warmth of the sun on the beach was still great to bask in the sun.

P.S.J. - Apr 2018
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 502




"Perfect Location, Fewer People!"

We love the layout and decor, very clean! Perfect location for us. Close enough to walk to restaurants, but far enough from the crowds to give a more secluded feel than just a few blocks south. We love to take our walks to the north beach and see even fewer people.

Stanford from NJ - Mar 2018
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 502




"Another Fantastic Vacation at Surfside Condos"

Another fantastic vacation at Surfside Condos. The furnishings are beautiful and current. We had everything we needed. The unit was very clean. We had everything we needed, and we love the location. It is close enough to the sites and shops, but yet it is out of the most populated area, which is exactly what we want. We love Clearwater Beach. The beach is clean and beautiful. There is always something to do, wonderful restaurants, or you can do nothing- which is ok too.

B.M. - Mar 2018
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 502




"Very Clean and Easy to Upkeep"

It was awesome We will be back again. Very clean and easy to upkeep. Lots to do even during cold snap. Thank you

S.C. - Jan 2018
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 502




"Condo Looked Very Clean"

Good condo unit and we enjoyed staying here. Looked very clean when we first moved in. Couldn't ask for better weather.

A.C. - Jan 2018
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 502




"5 Stars - Vacation Beach Condo!"

We loved that it had everything we needed; beach toys, cooler, beach umbrellas, beach towels, pans, butter dish, skillet, etc. It was very clean! We walked to the restaurants and the pier every night. We loved the condo and the area! The beach was beautiful! HOT, but that is what we expected in July. The heat wasn't bad on the beach or at the pool.

Shanna R - Jul 2017
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 502




"We Love Clearwater Florida"

Nice and well appointed. Location on the beach! Does it get any better? We love Clearwater!

Drew G - Jul 2017
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 502




"Great Condo!"

All around great condo! Loved it.

- Mar 2017
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 502




"Perfect Pool for Laps"

Everything we needed for 2 beautiful weeks. Meals & fish cooked on the grill. Perfect pool for laps each morning with the sound of the waves. We look forward to coming back. I loved all the pillows! Perfect decoration for a beach theme.

Elaine - Feb 2017
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 502




"Fast Response"

Every thing we needed for a perfect stay in Clearwater beach. Spotless - we had one little problem and you respond very quickly - Thank you

E.M. - Feb 2017
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 502




"Surfside 502 - Fantastic Place!"

Fantastic place! We cannot wait to come back!!

Larry H - Jan 2017
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 502




"We enjoyed our stay very much!"

It was so convenient to everything. So nice to be able to walk everywhere.

J Philips - Jul 2016
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 502




"The accommodations were spectacular!"

The accommodations were spectacular! The view, pool, beach and whole condo was fantastic! My family and I did not want to leave. Thanks!

N.K. from Seattle, WA - Aug 2015
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 502




"Great Place To Stay"

This is a great place to stay. Everything we needed for the week was available. It was clean and the beds are very comfortable. We hope to return soon.

Donna from Jarrettsville, MD - Jul 2015
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 502




"A Wonderful Vacation"

Me and my family really enjoyed our stay here. We loved being able to walk out on our balcony and see the ocean. We had a wonderful vacation and hope to be back again!

D.J. - Jun 2015
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 502




"New Clearwater Favorite!"

We love Clearwater Beach and Surfside 502 is a perfect place to stay. Kitchen is well appointed and condo is just like home. We will be back!

D. - Jun 2015
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 502




"Awesome Week!"

I knew this week would be great because the booking & communication with management was so smoothe. Very affordable, oceanfront condo. Clean, fully stocked. Comfortable. TV in every room. Up to date kitchen. Keyless entry so smoothe! We loved our stay and would definitely come back. Oh and the “pool” was a plus to pull it all together!

J. - Jun 2015
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 502




"Rest + Relaxation"

Our third year on Clearwater Beach, second year in the Surfside Condos. It doesn't get any better if a relaxing beach vacation is what you're looking for. Condos are filled with anything you need- and if it's not there, the B&W Management team will do their best to get it for you. I can not say enough about B&W Management. Their response time is immediate and always pleasant and professional. This year we brought our family (kids + grandkids) and we all feel the same. GREAT vacation and we look forward to returning! Thank you B&W Management + owners!

Nanny - Apr 2015
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 502




"Condo that's sure to please!"

Beautifully decorated and furnished! LOVED the tile floor (appearance and practicality), great Master bedroom mattress. Great upkeep of the building, condo and grounds. Good security, loved the heated pool!

JAT - Mar 2015
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 502




"Really Great"

Overall - surfside was really great.

T.D. - Oct 2012
Beach Condo Rentals - Surfside 502




CALL (727) 461-1123 FOR MORE INFORMATION!

 

Surfside 502 Photo Gallery



Real Time Web Analytics