Guest Reviews

"Just returned from an absolutely perfect 2-week family vacation!"

Just returned from an absolutely perfect 2-week family vacation! Our daughter, son-in-law, and 2 teenaged granddaughters stayed in 503. We rented a total of 3 condos at Surfside, and we had a fabulous time! Altogether, we had 7 adults, 2 teenagers, and 1 toddler! We have stayed at Surfside for our family vacations since 1993, and we have never been disappointed. The condos are spotless, and, oh, those views! We had perfect weather the entire time we were there. Tom and Anna are always responsive to any questions or needs we have had. Can’t wait to go back!

- Debbie G - Oct. 2023

Unit: Surfside 503

"This condo had everything we needed"

This condo had everything we needed. Huge master bedroom & bathroom, guest room with 2 beds. Master bedroom had DVR with flatscreen. Living room has flatscreen plus very comfortable furniture. Balcony had great oceanfront view plus plenty of seating and table. Condo is walking distance to great restaurants but far enough away to enjoy peace and quiet. Easy access to beach that had plenty of room even in July. Will definitely stay here again

- Dennis N - Jul. 2023

Unit: The Villas A-2

"Beautiful beach and condo!"

Beautiful beach and condo! Great restaurants and bars all within walking distance! We’ve been to many Florida beach destinations and this is a 10/10! We had a 15 month old and we’re so happy to find a high chair in the closet. Fully stocked with everything you need for the beach! Management was very responsive and friendly! We really enjoyed this condo! Thank you for the experience!

- Amy L - Oct. 2023

Unit: Surfside 403

"The view from the balcony has to be the best on the beach."

We stayed in this unit 10 years ago and, though we thought highly of it at that time, the updated unit was even better this year. It is beautifully updated and is immaculate condition. The couches and beds are comfortable and the view from the balcony has to be the best on the beach.

- Michael - August 2022

Unit: Surfside 601

"LOVED this condo."

Great location, great views, fantastic amenities and nice and clean! Definitely will be back.

- Ryan - June 2022

Unit: Surfside 503

"Beautiful accommodations"

Condo was well equipped, very clean and great location. Easy walking distance to shopping and restaurants. Great location for beaches and towns.

- Zach, May 2022

Unit: Surfside 201

"This condo is very well maintained and right on the beach which was wonderful with young children."

Toys, chairs, and umbrellas provided. Beach is kept unbelievably clean and not overcrowded. Walking distance to great restaurants and a short drive to a grocery store. Would definitely recommend it.

- Lucyna, May 2022

Unit: Surfside 501

"This condo was absolutely beautiful."

It was our first time and it was just nice to relax. Pier 60 was in walking distance. It was also nice to know we can get away from all the action too. I would definitely come back. Anna and Tom were always pleasant and if you asked for something, they were on it. Thank you for a wonderful stay. We’ll definitely be back.

- Stephanie, April 2022

Unit: Surfside 502

"We have been vacationing at B&W managed properties for over 20 years. "

The Villas A-9 unit was recently updated and looks fantastic. The building that A-9 is located in is updated and well maintained. We love the location right on the beach. Enjoy walking the beach every morning. Tremendous restaurant options within walking distance of the condo. The sunsets viewed from the condo are extraordinary. Frankly, a million dollar view. We look forward to our next visit.

- Mike, April 2022

Unit: The Villas A-9

"We had a fabulous time."

The condo was beautiful and had everything that we needed. The pool area was really nice and clean. Highly recommended.

- Klopf, March 2022

Unit: Surfside 401

"Rented Same Unit this Week Past 3 Years"

Appreciate the organization of kitchen supplies and a few newer kitchen supplies this visit. We’ve rented the same unit the last 3 years during this week. Convenient to elevator and parking.

- R.T. - Dec 2021

B&W Beach Vacation Rental - Unit 501

"Fantastic View of the Beach"

5 Stars. It I has a fantastic view of the beach. We would rent these again.

- C.S. - Nov 2021

B&W Beach Vacation Rental - Unit A6

"We had a Wonderful Vacation"

The condo was great and our family had a wonderful vacation.

- D.P. - Nov 2021

B&W Beach Vacation Rental - Unit A9

"Love the Corner Unit"

Loved the unit! We love the corner unit because you have expansive views of the beach. We love the corner unit because you have expansive views of the beach. Had a wonderful stay! Always see maintenance around blowing away sand,etc. Loved Clearwater Beach!!

- V.G. - Nov 2021

B&W Beach Vacation Rental - Unit 404

"Highly Recommend this Place"

We wanted to stay longer but it was booked already. This place is so Beautiful that you will not want to leave! Great location and quiet area that wasnt crowded which we loved! LOVED the big tub with the jets and my relaxing bath. It was windy and rained some but we had the perfect view to still enjoy it! Highly recommend this place and host. We can’t wait to come back!

- D.P. - Nov 2021

B&W Beach Vacation Rental - Unit 201

"Our First Stay at Your Condo Building"

Very nice! Love Clearwater Beach!!! We will definitely return! There was sunshine, that’s what us Ohioan’s like to see! This was our first stay at your condo building. We liked the location, not too close to all the hustle and bustle, but yet only a few walking blocks away.

- K.B. - Nov 2021

B&W Beach Vacation Rental - Unit A9

"Had a Great Stay"

What a great stay we had. Villas A6 was wonderful and so well equipped. The views were amazing. Also, had the best patio furniture. The closet with all the beach stuff was stocked like a store. Everything we could need was there: beach towels, chairs, umbrellas, floats! Everything was excellent quality as well. Love the short walk to restaurants. Also the fact that this part of the beach is uncrowded and even more so as you walk north. One of the nicest beaches in the country. The powder white sand and clear blue water is amazing.

- W. and C.W. - Oct 2021

B&W Beach Vacation Rental - Unit A6

"Anna Marie is like a Personal Assistant"

Always clean and neat. We have utilized B and W for many years now. We feel we have a personal assistant in Anna Marie! She makes sure everything is too too and if something needs attention, she is on it! We love the location and the condo is always perfect!

- B.S. - Oct 2021

B&W Beach Vacation Rental - Unit A16

"Consistent Quality of Condo and Management Year after Year"

Perfect location. Away from major crowds but very short walking distance to the action. Management takes pride in keeping the building in excellent condition year after year. There are carts to bring up groceries which makes shopping so easy. Consistent quality of condo and management year after year. Not many places like this. Beautiful beach front. Get front row watching sunsets every night!

- S.G. - Oct 2021

B&W Beach Vacation Rental - Unit 502

"Beautiful condo with outstanding views!"

Beautiful condo with outstanding views! Extremely clean and well kept amenities! Close enough to the restaurants to walk and enjoy the night life if wanted, yet far enough away to be able to relax and enjoy a quiet, relaxing part of Clearwater Beach. Highly recommend and will DEFINITELY use again!!!

- Chuck J - Jul. 2023

Unit: The Villas A-2

"We have been coming here for several years and love it!"

We have been coming here for several years and love it! A-4 is a gorgeous unit. Beautifully decorated and very well maintained. We can walk to restaurants downtown and also to shops and local spots. Anna and Tom are amazing. They make sure that everything is immaculate and in working order! They are superstars!! We will keep coming back year after year!

- Ann - Feb. 2023

Unit: The Villas A-4

"You can't ask for a better balcony view"

Our favorite place to stay on Clearwater and we always feel right at home. It’s a beautiful location and you can’t ask for a better balcony view. Condo is always clean and has all the gear and amenities you could need during your stay. Anna and B&W property management are always so friendly and have great communication!

- Caitlin M - Oct. 2023

Unit: The Villas A-19

"We loved our time at Clearwater Beach!"

This is our second year staying at Surfside condos and we plan to continue our bookings due to the location, easy of parking, and the exceptional service from Anna and her management team! The sunsets from the balcony is far better than any restaurant porch on the beach. Not having to struggle to find parking as it is assigned parking at the complex is a major plus!! The management team walked us through every step of the way (email, text, and phone calls) ensuring our stay was perfect from start to finish. Thank you Surfside!

- Kate - July 2022

Unit: Surfside 501

"This Condo was every thing I expected and more!"

A friend recommended it and it was a wonderful relaxing week on the beach ! Nice, clean and the owners answer if you have any issues ! Definitely will be booking again in the future!

- Holly and Josh - June 2022

Unit: Surfside 502

"Best location!"

We’ve stayed many times in this condo and have never been disappointed. Amazing view, walk right to the beach, walking distance to amazing restaurants! Well stocked with beach items from chairs, umbrella to beach toys! The management is very accommodating if you need anything they are there for you!

- Pam - June 2022

Unit: Surfside 403

"Absolutely gorgeous condo. "

So spacious with all the amenities. Gorgeous beach view and views over the pool as well. Enough space for all the kids to sleep well. So clean and very attentive management. We will be back for sure!

- Allison - may 2022

Unit: The Villas A-5

"Great family vacation"

Our group of 6 (with a 3 and 5 year old) had a great stay in this 3 bedroom condo. It was very modern (even nicer than the pictures) and fantastic location. The pool was right downstairs. Often shaded which was great for us. We had everything we needed for the beach and when one of the umbrellas broke, management brought a new one to us very quickly. They were very responsive! Great vacation. Thank you.

- Albert - may 2022

Unit: Surfside 201

"B & W Management once again went above and beyond. "

This our second unit we have stayed at Surfside and it didn’t disappoint us at all!! Very clean and decorated nicely.

- Theresa, April 2022

Unit: Surfside 403

"The condo was clean, updated and decorated nicely. "

We spent the last week of April at the A-9 Villa. Perfect view of ocean and perfect location away from the crowds, but accessible to many restaurants. We will be back!

- Elaine, April 2022

Unit: The Villas A-9

"The management Staff is A+"

I had to call them over Easter and they came right away and took care of our need without question. From booking to checking out they were great. Second, The unit was clean, a tiny bit dated, but well stocked with everything from beach chairs, beach umbrellas and toys, all linen, fully stocked kitchen, and even starter paper goods. I love the split layout as it was perfect for two families with plenty of space and TVs in every room. Duel air, comfy beds and very spacious. Third and best part is the location. It is close enough to walk to the restaurants, but not too close to be in the center of town with the crowds. We will be back.

- Winter, April 2022

Unit: Surfside 601

"Enjoyable week at the Villas on Clearwater Beach. "

Outstanding location with panoramic views of Clearwater Beach. The condo was everything we had hoped for and the B&W Mgmt group did a fabulous job in meeting our every need. We look forward to staying there again.

- Conrad, March 2022

Unit: The Villas A-16

"Clean condo witch made us feel right at home"

Arrived to a cold night but the sun came up the next day on the beautiful balcony. Everything worked as expected, you know management sets a high bar for standards. Pool was great for a change of scenery. Our family will have memories for a life time. Thank you!!!

- Tom, March 2022

Unit: The Villas A-19

"Fantastic Condo"

Fantastic condo – No complaints at all!

- K.M. - Nov 2021

B&W Beach Vacation Rental - Unit 502

"Very Clean Condo"

The layout and furniture is wonderful. Was able to be in the kitchen and look out the glass doors to the water without a problem. The furniture did not block the view. Very clean. Even inside of drawers and closets. No sand grit anywhere.

- L.S. - Nov 2021

B&W Beach Vacation Rental - Unit A5

"Always Very Clean!"

We always love the 502 and appreciated the recent upgrades to an already attractive property. Always very clean! Love the location–close to everything but at the quiet end of the beach. Thank you for working with us one our twice-delayed vacation. We had, as usual, a wonderful time and feel like the 502 is a second home for us.

- S.T. - Nov 2021

B&W Beach Vacation Rental - Unit 502

"A Wonderful Unit"

Thank you Anna for a wonderful unit, even though we didn’t use the kitchen or any of the beach stuff. The info book you provide in the unit is AWESOME! It is so complete and we used the restaurant recommendations for all our meal choices.

- D.D. - Nov 2021

B&W Beach Vacation Rental - Unit A7

"Nicely Updated and Well Stocked Unit in Great Location"

The unit was updated nicely and well stocked with beach chairs and toys the kids could use while at the beach. The unit was clean and ready to use when we arrived. The location was great and right on the beach. We were able to walk to several restaurants, shopping areas and boat charters. The pool was great and a nice place to wind down after spending the day on the beach. The bathrooms next to the pool were nice and clean.

- D.L. - Nov 2021

B&W Beach Vacation Rental - Unit A7

"We Are Always Pleased and Enjoy Our Time"

We love this condo and try to get it when we come down from Indiana. Very clean. Not disappointed. Couldn’t ask for better and we do recommend friends that all the condos in the villas and surf side have been wonderful. We are always pleased and enjoy our time. Thank you!

- T.B. - Nov 2021

B&W Beach Vacation Rental - Unit A5

"Exceeded our Expectations"

Condo units are great. Exceeded our expectations. Everything you need to feel like home. Great location and having the elevators and parking is great. Having all of the beach amenities available in the units, especially a cooler and umbrellas was amazing. We had a great experience ans will definitely stay again when we come back.

- R.M. - Oct 2021

B&W Beach Vacation Rental - Unit A16

"Cleanest Rental I have Ever Stayed at!"

Great Location, vary spacious, close to everything but also far enough away to give you some quit time. Only suggestin was to add some “games” for inside or at night fun (cards, puzzles, board games) there was plenty of beach toys, chairs and coolers (we added some beach toys as well). Cleanest rental I have ever stayed at! This first floor unit is close to stairs, elevator, parking pool, trash and recyclables. Building is well maintained including pool area. Great sunsets. Perfect 7 days! Sun everyday!

- D.T. - Oct 2021

B&W Beach Vacation Rental - Unit A5