Guest Reviews

"Rented Same Unit this Week Past 3 Years"

Appreciate the organization of kitchen supplies and a few newer kitchen supplies this visit. We’ve rented the same unit the last 3 years during this week. Convenient to elevator and parking.

- R.T. - Dec 2021

B&W Beach Vacation Rental - Unit 501

"Fantastic View of the Beach"

5 Stars. It I has a fantastic view of the beach. We would rent these again.

- C.S. - Nov 2021

B&W Beach Vacation Rental - Unit A6

"We had a Wonderful Vacation"

The condo was great and our family had a wonderful vacation.

- D.P. - Nov 2021

B&W Beach Vacation Rental - Unit A9

"Love the Corner Unit"

Loved the unit! We love the corner unit because you have expansive views of the beach. We love the corner unit because you have expansive views of the beach. Had a wonderful stay! Always see maintenance around blowing away sand,etc. Loved Clearwater Beach!!

- V.G. - Nov 2021

B&W Beach Vacation Rental - Unit 404

"Highly Recommend this Place"

We wanted to stay longer but it was booked already. This place is so Beautiful that you will not want to leave! Great location and quiet area that wasnt crowded which we loved! LOVED the big tub with the jets and my relaxing bath. It was windy and rained some but we had the perfect view to still enjoy it! Highly recommend this place and host. We can’t wait to come back!

- D.P. - Nov 2021

B&W Beach Vacation Rental - Unit 201

"Our First Stay at Your Condo Building"

Very nice! Love Clearwater Beach!!! We will definitely return! There was sunshine, that’s what us Ohioan’s like to see! This was our first stay at your condo building. We liked the location, not too close to all the hustle and bustle, but yet only a few walking blocks away.

- K.B. - Nov 2021

B&W Beach Vacation Rental - Unit A9

"Had a Great Stay"

What a great stay we had. Villas A6 was wonderful and so well equipped. The views were amazing. Also, had the best patio furniture. The closet with all the beach stuff was stocked like a store. Everything we could need was there: beach towels, chairs, umbrellas, floats! Everything was excellent quality as well. Love the short walk to restaurants. Also the fact that this part of the beach is uncrowded and even more so as you walk north. One of the nicest beaches in the country. The powder white sand and clear blue water is amazing.

- W. and C.W. - Oct 2021

B&W Beach Vacation Rental - Unit A6

"Anna Marie is like a Personal Assistant"

Always clean and neat. We have utilized B and W for many years now. We feel we have a personal assistant in Anna Marie! She makes sure everything is too too and if something needs attention, she is on it! We love the location and the condo is always perfect!

- B.S. - Oct 2021

B&W Beach Vacation Rental - Unit A16

"Consistent Quality of Condo and Management Year after Year"

Perfect location. Away from major crowds but very short walking distance to the action. Management takes pride in keeping the building in excellent condition year after year. There are carts to bring up groceries which makes shopping so easy. Consistent quality of condo and management year after year. Not many places like this. Beautiful beach front. Get front row watching sunsets every night!

- S.G. - Oct 2021

B&W Beach Vacation Rental - Unit 502

"Fantastic Condo"

Fantastic condo – No complaints at all!

- K.M. - Nov 2021

B&W Beach Vacation Rental - Unit 502

"Very Clean Condo"

The layout and furniture is wonderful. Was able to be in the kitchen and look out the glass doors to the water without a problem. The furniture did not block the view. Very clean. Even inside of drawers and closets. No sand grit anywhere.

- L.S. - Nov 2021

B&W Beach Vacation Rental - Unit A5

"Always Very Clean!"

We always love the 502 and appreciated the recent upgrades to an already attractive property. Always very clean! Love the location–close to everything but at the quiet end of the beach. Thank you for working with us one our twice-delayed vacation. We had, as usual, a wonderful time and feel like the 502 is a second home for us.

- S.T. - Nov 2021

B&W Beach Vacation Rental - Unit 502

"A Wonderful Unit"

Thank you Anna for a wonderful unit, even though we didn’t use the kitchen or any of the beach stuff. The info book you provide in the unit is AWESOME! It is so complete and we used the restaurant recommendations for all our meal choices.

- D.D. - Nov 2021

B&W Beach Vacation Rental - Unit A7

"Nicely Updated and Well Stocked Unit in Great Location"

The unit was updated nicely and well stocked with beach chairs and toys the kids could use while at the beach. The unit was clean and ready to use when we arrived. The location was great and right on the beach. We were able to walk to several restaurants, shopping areas and boat charters. The pool was great and a nice place to wind down after spending the day on the beach. The bathrooms next to the pool were nice and clean.

- D.L. - Nov 2021

B&W Beach Vacation Rental - Unit A7

"We Are Always Pleased and Enjoy Our Time"

We love this condo and try to get it when we come down from Indiana. Very clean. Not disappointed. Couldn’t ask for better and we do recommend friends that all the condos in the villas and surf side have been wonderful. We are always pleased and enjoy our time. Thank you!

- T.B. - Nov 2021

B&W Beach Vacation Rental - Unit A5

"Exceeded our Expectations"

Condo units are great. Exceeded our expectations. Everything you need to feel like home. Great location and having the elevators and parking is great. Having all of the beach amenities available in the units, especially a cooler and umbrellas was amazing. We had a great experience ans will definitely stay again when we come back.

- R.M. - Oct 2021

B&W Beach Vacation Rental - Unit A16

"Cleanest Rental I have Ever Stayed at!"

Great Location, vary spacious, close to everything but also far enough away to give you some quit time. Only suggestin was to add some “games” for inside or at night fun (cards, puzzles, board games) there was plenty of beach toys, chairs and coolers (we added some beach toys as well). Cleanest rental I have ever stayed at! This first floor unit is close to stairs, elevator, parking pool, trash and recyclables. Building is well maintained including pool area. Great sunsets. Perfect 7 days! Sun everyday!

- D.T. - Oct 2021

B&W Beach Vacation Rental - Unit A5