Clearwater Beach Rentals

Villas A9 - Luxury 2 Bedroom Vacation Condo Rental on Clearwater Beach

This is a Standard 2 Bedroom 2 Bath Unit located in Villas of Clearwater Beach with a view of Gulf of Mexico and Clearwater Beach.

Villas A9 - Maximum Occupancy: 6

Read All Villas A9 Recent Reviews from our Guests!

Vacation Condo Unit description:

(King, 2 Queens - 1,260 sq. ft.)
Recently updated 2 bedroom/2 bath condominium unit. Freshly painted throughout space with new furnishings and decor creating a relaxing environment. Overlooking the beach along the Gulf of Mexico. Can you hear the sound of the waves coming in?

This unit comes with a Reserved Parking Space.

Standard Condo Units include:

Fully Equipped Kitchens, Cookware & Serve ware, Cable TV & WIFI, Individual Heating & Air Controls, Bed Linens, Iron/Ironing Board, Laundry Facilities in Each Unit, Bath Linens, Hair Blow Dryer, Large Private Balconies, Heated Swimming Pool, Beach Towels & Chairs.


Villas A9 Availability

Villas A9 Rates

Book your vacation rental now!

Untitled Document

Fall Rate period:
Sep 26, 2020 through Nov 6, 2020
- Standard 2 Bedroom rates:
$222.14 per day ($1,555.00 per week).

- 2 Bedroom Cleaning Fee for 2020 is:
$210.00
(One time fee)

Low Rate period:
Nov 7, 2020 through Nov 20, 2020
- Standard 2 Bedroom rates:
$207.14 per day ($1,450.00 per week).

- 2 Bedroom Cleaning Fee for 2020 is:
$210.00
(One time fee)

Thanksgiving Rate period:
Nov 21, 2020 through Nov 27, 2020
- Standard 2 Bedroom rates:
$264.29 per day ($1,850.00 per week).

- 2 Bedroom Cleaning Fee for 2020 is:
$210.00
(One time fee)

Low Rate period:
Nov 28, 2020 through Dec 18, 2020
- Standard 2 Bedroom rates:
$207.14 per day ($1,450.00 per week).

- 2 Bedroom Cleaning Fee for 2020 is:
$210.00
(One time fee)

Christmas Rate period:
Dec 19, 2020 through Dec 25, 2020
- Standard 2 Bedroom rates:
$367.86 per day ($2,575.00 per week).

- 2 Bedroom Cleaning Fee for 2020 is:
$210.00
(One time fee)

New Years Rate period:
Dec 26, 2020 through Jan 1, 2021
- Standard 2 Bedroom rates:
$346.43 per day ($2,425.00 per week).

- 2 Bedroom Cleaning Fee for 2020 is:
$210.00
(One time fee)

Winter Rate period:
Jan 2, 2021 through Feb 5, 2021
- Standard 2 Bedroom rates:
$272.86 per day ($1,910.00 per week).

- 2 Bedroom Cleaning Fee for 2021 is:
$210.00
(One time fee)

Late Winter Rate period:
Feb 6, 2021 through Mar 5, 2021
- Standard 2 Bedroom rates:
$324.29 per day ($2,270.00 per week).

- 2 Bedroom Cleaning Fee for 2021 is:
$210.00
(One time fee)

Spring Break Rate period:
Mar 6, 2021 through Apr 9, 2021
- Standard 2 Bedroom rates:
$520.00 per day ($3,640.00 per week).

- 2 Bedroom Cleaning Fee for 2021 is:
$210.00
(One time fee)

Early Summer Rate period:
Apr 10, 2021 through May 28, 2021
- Standard 2 Bedroom rates:
$338.57 per day ($2,370.00 per week).

- 2 Bedroom Cleaning Fee for 2021 is:
$210.00
(One time fee)

Summer Rate period:
May 29, 2021 through Aug 6, 2021
- Standard 2 Bedroom rates:
$370.00 per day ($2,590.00 per week).

- 2 Bedroom Cleaning Fee for 2021 is:
$210.00
(One time fee)

Late Summer Rate period:
Aug 7, 2021 through Sep 17, 2021
- Standard 2 Bedroom rates:
$272.86 per day ($1,910.00 per week).

- 2 Bedroom Cleaning Fee for 2021 is:
$210.00
(One time fee)

Fall Rate period:
Sep 18, 2021 through Nov 5, 2021
- Standard 2 Bedroom rates:
$222.14 per day ($1,555.00 per week).

- 2 Bedroom Cleaning Fee for 2021 is:
$210.00
(One time fee)

Low Rate period:
Nov 6, 2021 through Nov 19, 2021
- Standard 2 Bedroom rates:
$207.14 per day ($1,450.00 per week).

- 2 Bedroom Cleaning Fee for 2021 is:
$210.00
(One time fee)

Thanksgiving Rate period:
Nov 20, 2021 through Nov 26, 2021
- Standard 2 Bedroom rates:
$277.14 per day ($1,940.00 per week).

- 2 Bedroom Cleaning Fee for 2021 is:
$210.00
(One time fee)

Low Rate period:
Nov 27, 2021 through Dec 17, 2021
- Standard 2 Bedroom rates:
$207.14 per day ($1,450.00 per week).

- 2 Bedroom Cleaning Fee for 2021 is:
$210.00
(One time fee)

Christmas Rate period:
Dec 18, 2021 through Dec 24, 2021
- Standard 2 Bedroom rates:
$385.71 per day ($2,700.00 per week).

- 2 Bedroom Cleaning Fee for 2021 is:
$210.00
(One time fee)

New Years Rate period:
Dec 25, 2021 through Dec 31, 2021
- Standard 2 Bedroom rates:
$364.29 per day ($2,550.00 per week).

- 2 Bedroom Cleaning Fee for 2021 is:
$210.00
(One time fee)

View more Rates here...>>

Book your vacation rental now!

Villas A9 Photo Gallery

Pool and BBQ Area

Surfside Condos on Clearwater Beach is located on the Gulfport of Mexico in beautiful Clearwater Beach, FL

Surfside Condos on Clearwater Beach Google Map
View larger map

 

CALL (727) 461-1123 FOR MORE INFORMATION!

 

View Our LIVE Beach Cam!


Clearwater Beach Live Streaming Beach Cam

Check out our Clearwater Beach LIVE Streaming Web Cam located on one of our Surfside Condo units!

Recent Testimonials



Decorated nice!

Condo and Beach - 5 Stars

K.R. - Oct 2020 - Unit A9


We Love Unit A9

We love Unit A9 and can't wait for next year. Condo was very clean and very well stocked. Steps to beach and within walking distance to everything else. So awesome!! John does a fabulous job taking care of the building. We have noticed a big improvement since he came on board. Pool and Bathrooms are always clean. Again, Thanks John! We have noticed several improvements over the last few years. All very positive. Keep up the good work! We love Clearwater Beach. We had a great time!! Looking forward to next year!

G.M. - Mar 2020 - Unit A9


Always a Great Stay at the Villas

No issues, always a great stay at the Villas. Even with the corona virus situation, all was ok and your staff was a tremendous help. Hope to see you next year in March.

J.L. - Mar 2020 - Unit A9


Anna was AMAZING and Beyond Helpful

The unit is absolutely beautiful and has everything you need! The unit and entire building was kept spotless! The unit had every convenience you could think of! So so nice! We have always loved Clearwater Beach! The weather was a little cold the first few days, but was perfect after that! Anna was AMAZING and beyond helpful!! We are so thankful for everything she did for us! Thank you so much!

S.S. - Nov 2019 - Unit A9


Folks at B&W do a Wonderful Job

The Unit was beautiful and very well stocked with everything we needed. Looking forward to next year!! Very clean We love the convenience of walking to shops, restaurants and Pier 60. You can get whatever you need just a few steps away or take a quick trip on the Jolley Trolley. The beach and surrounding area's are kept extremely clean and safe with lots of police presence and very visitor friendly. We spend the month of February and the weather was fabulous. Only one rainy day the entire month. The folks at B&W do a wonderful job. That's why we keep coming back. John does a great job taking care of the upkeep and maintenance and is always around and happy to assist in any way.

G.M. - Mar 2019 - Unit A9


This Level of Customer Service is Rare

Well appointed, immaculately presented. The views are wonderful. Very quiet at night. We had a wonderful vacation. Outstanding! Perfect. January was a little cooler than expected, but it's below zero at home, so no complaints! Question to management were answered within minutes. This level of customer service is rare.

M.K.B. - Feb 2019 - Unit A9


Owner has Done a Great Job

We own a vacation home, on a lake. The owner has done a great job with this unit. It was my first time here. And I really liked the area. Walked pretty much everywhere. Great restaurants around here. Went to Clear Sky a couple of times. Enjoyed The Palm Pavilion s live music for late drinks. Also enjoyed the Columbia down in Sand Key.

M.B. - Nov 2018 - Unit A9


Can't Wait to Return to Villas

Another wonderful stay at your condos and it was just beautiful weather! Can't wait to return again.

C.W. - Sep 2018 - Unit A9


Love the Gulf Coast and Clearwater Beach

We love the location and the Villas. The codes are nice and easy access. Love the parking and that it is shaded. I love the gulf coast and Clearwater beach. A lot of things to do.

B.O. - Jun 2018 - Unit A9


Thanks for a Great Vacation!

Overall stay was quite relaxing, the condo was beautiful and comfortable with all the amenities of home. Thanks for a great vacation!

L.M.S. - Apr 2018 - Unit A9



Read More Guest Reviews!


Real Time Web Analytics