Clearwater Beach Rentals

Surfside 401 - Luxury 3 Bedroom Vacation Condo Rental on Clearwater Beach

This is a Premium 3 Bedroom 2 Bath Unit located in Surfside Condominiums with a view of Gulf of Mexico and Clearwater Beach.

Surfside 401 - Maximum Occupancy: 8

Read All Surfside 401 Recent Reviews from our Guests!

Vacation Condo Unit description:

(King, 2 Queens, 1 Double - 1,760 sq. ft.)
Beautiful 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom corner unit. The unobstructed beach view stretches around the North corner of the building, and the expansive Gulf of Mexico view will invite you to the sugary sands. 401 expresses the comfortable, light and airy true Florida style without overlooking the luxury you're seeking.

This unit comes with a Reserved Parking Space.

Premium Condo Units have been recently upgraded which may include the following:

New flooring, remodeled kitchens and bathrooms with brand new appliances, new 60” HD flat screen TVs in the living room with added HD channels, and new windows and doors which reduces exterior noise.

Premium units also include; Fully Equipped Kitchens, Cookware & Serve ware, Cable TV & WIFI, Individual Heating & Air Controls, Bed Linens, Iron/Ironing Board, Laundry Facilities in Each Unit, Bath Linens, Hair Blow Dryer, Large Private Balconies, Heated Swimming Pool, Beach Towels & Chairs.


Surfside 401 Availability

Surfside 401 Rates

Book your vacation rental now!

Untitled Document

Summer Rate period:
May 23, 2020 through Aug 7, 2020
- Premium 3 Bedroom rates:
$432.14 per day ($3,025.00 per week).

- 3 Bedroom Cleaning Fee for 2020 is:
$230.00
(One time fee)

Late Summer Rate period:
Aug 8, 2020 through Sep 25, 2020
- Premium 3 Bedroom rates:
$317.86 per day ($2,225.00 per week).

- 3 Bedroom Cleaning Fee for 2020 is:
$230.00
(One time fee)

Fall Rate period:
Sep 26, 2020 through Nov 6, 2020
- Premium 3 Bedroom rates:
$301.43 per day ($2,110.00 per week).

- 3 Bedroom Cleaning Fee for 2020 is:
$230.00
(One time fee)

Low Rate period:
Nov 7, 2020 through Nov 20, 2020
- Premium 3 Bedroom rates:
$264.29 per day ($1,850.00 per week).

- 3 Bedroom Cleaning Fee for 2020 is:
$230.00
(One time fee)

Thanksgiving Rate period:
Nov 21, 2020 through Nov 27, 2020
- Premium 3 Bedroom rates:
$334.29 per day ($2,340.00 per week).

- 3 Bedroom Cleaning Fee for 2020 is:
$230.00
(One time fee)

Low Rate period:
Nov 28, 2020 through Dec 18, 2020
- Premium 3 Bedroom rates:
$264.29 per day ($1,850.00 per week).

- 3 Bedroom Cleaning Fee for 2020 is:
$230.00
(One time fee)

Christmas Rate period:
Dec 19, 2020 through Dec 25, 2020
- Premium 3 Bedroom rates:
$427.14 per day ($2,990.00 per week).

- 3 Bedroom Cleaning Fee for 2020 is:
$230.00
(One time fee)

New Years Rate period:
Dec 26, 2020 through Jan 1, 2021
- Premium 3 Bedroom rates:
$409.29 per day ($2,865.00 per week).

- 3 Bedroom Cleaning Fee for 2020 is:
$230.00
(One time fee)

Winter Rate period:
Jan 2, 2021 through Feb 5, 2021
- Premium 3 Bedroom rates:
$337.14 per day ($2,360.00 per week).

- 3 Bedroom Cleaning Fee for 2021 is:
$230.00
(One time fee)

Late Winter Rate period:
Feb 6, 2021 through Mar 5, 2021
- Premium 3 Bedroom rates:
$385.71 per day ($2,700.00 per week).

- 3 Bedroom Cleaning Fee for 2021 is:
$230.00
(One time fee)

Spring Break Rate period:
Mar 6, 2021 through Apr 9, 2021
- Premium 3 Bedroom rates:
$594.29 per day ($4,160.00 per week).

- 3 Bedroom Cleaning Fee for 2021 is:
$230.00
(One time fee)

Early Summer Rate period:
Apr 10, 2021 through May 28, 2021
- Premium 3 Bedroom rates:
$402.86 per day ($2,820.00 per week).

- 3 Bedroom Cleaning Fee for 2021 is:
$230.00
(One time fee)

Summer Rate period:
May 29, 2021 through Aug 6, 2021
- Premium 3 Bedroom rates:
$452.86 per day ($3,170.00 per week).

- 3 Bedroom Cleaning Fee for 2021 is:
$230.00
(One time fee)

Late Summer Rate period:
Aug 7, 2021 through Sep 17, 2021
- Premium 3 Bedroom rates:
$332.86 per day ($2,330.00 per week).

- 3 Bedroom Cleaning Fee for 2021 is:
$230.00
(One time fee)

Fall Rate period:
Sep 18, 2021 through Nov 5, 2021
- Premium 3 Bedroom rates:
$301.43 per day ($2,110.00 per week).

- 3 Bedroom Cleaning Fee for 2021 is:
$230.00
(One time fee)

Low Rate period:
Nov 6, 2021 through Nov 19, 2021
- Premium 3 Bedroom rates:
$264.29 per day ($1,850.00 per week).

- 3 Bedroom Cleaning Fee for 2021 is:
$230.00
(One time fee)

Thanksgiving Rate period:
Nov 20, 2021 through Nov 26, 2021
- Premium 3 Bedroom rates:
$351.43 per day ($2,460.00 per week).

- 3 Bedroom Cleaning Fee for 2021 is:
$230.00
(One time fee)

Low Rate period:
Nov 27, 2021 through Dec 17, 2021
- Premium 3 Bedroom rates:
$264.29 per day ($1,850.00 per week).

- 3 Bedroom Cleaning Fee for 2021 is:
$230.00
(One time fee)

Christmas Rate period:
Dec 18, 2021 through Dec 24, 2021
- Premium 3 Bedroom rates:
$448.57 per day ($3,140.00 per week).

- 3 Bedroom Cleaning Fee for 2021 is:
$230.00
(One time fee)

New Years Rate period:
Dec 25, 2021 through Dec 31, 2021
- Premium 3 Bedroom rates:
$428.57 per day ($3,000.00 per week).

- 3 Bedroom Cleaning Fee for 2021 is:
$230.00
(One time fee)

View more Rates here...>>

Book your vacation rental now!

Surfside 401 Photo Gallery

Pool and BBQ Area

Surfside Condos on Clearwater Beach is located on the Gulfport of Mexico in beautiful Clearwater Beach, FL

Surfside Condos on Clearwater Beach Google Map
View larger map

 

CALL (727) 461-1123 FOR MORE INFORMATION!

 

View Our LIVE Beach Cam!


Clearwater Beach Live Streaming Beach Cam

Check out our Clearwater Beach LIVE Streaming Web Cam located on one of our Surfside Condo units!

Recent Testimonials



It is Like Coming Home

We have rent this unit for a couple of years and it is always like coming home. The unit is always immaculate! after we had company for a few weeks we where very fortunate that The Brown's where available A special THANK YOU to Tabitha, Chelsea and Kim for adding their sparkle to the condo. The condo is in walking distance to everything we need for a perfect vacation. All the Public areas are Spotless - it is very well maintained. Our family loves the pool area - relaxing and always inviting. We love our time at the condo and are looking forward to future vacations.

E. & E. McC - Mar 2020 - Unit 401


Location is Top Notch

Everything was great. Very clean. Location is top notch. The best beach. Perfect weather - 70-75. Our stay was the best.

C.B. - Nov 2019 - Unit 401


Wonderful Staff

Wonderful staff , answer all our questions and concerns and the grounds and pool area are very well maintained. All the glass tops and Bathrooms were perfectly clean- thank you!! We walk to the restaurants, the park and so easy to enjoy Clearwater Beach. Love the walks on the beach. Even a rainy foggy day is a good day. We look forward to next year in the same unit. thank you.

E.M. - Mar 2019 - Unit 401


Will Be Staying Here Again Without a Doubt

Awesome, will be staying here again without a doubt! Extremely happy with cleanliness, was a bit surprised in a good way. Definitely a plus!! Perfect location...couple footsteps from beach, reserved parking was hassle free, lots of things in unit to save us hassle (pots pans etc), awesome balcony, maintenance guy was very nice, can go on and on.

D.D. - Jul 2018 - Unit 401


Love Your Webcam

Awesome area with great access to beach restaurants and shopping. I thought the exterior storage box is a great idea. Love your webcam too.

J.E. - Jun 2018 - Unit 401


We Had a Great Vacation

I don't think you should change anything. Just like the last time we stayed we had a GREAT vacation!

D.C. - Jun 2018 - Unit 401


It's Just a Great Condo

Unit 401 has been beautifully updated. Kitchen is VERY WELL stocked with everything needed for dining and cooking. Beautiful view!!Everything is in lovely condition. Appreciate beach towels, chairs and laundry in addition to excellent decorating. Really a great, clean, well maintained space. It is just a great condo that comfortably housed our family of 6 adults. Will be back! We have been coming here since 1979 and to this Condo building since 2005. The condo building is well maintained. The pool deck etc is lovely and just gets better year after year. Honestly, love everything. Like the parking lot numbers- way less chance of no space. Everything is really well maintained! Very quiet, restful place to vacation! So enjoy shade provided most of day on the deck and shaded pool in late afternoon.

L. and K.M. - May 2018 - Unit 401


Clean, Friendly, Convenient Clearwater Beach Location

Beautiful setup with decor; we had everything we possibly needed. Great location; can walk to several restaurants; walked to the convenience store for the paper in the morning. Clean and friendly.

Wendy K. - Nov 2017 - Unit 401


North end of Clearwater is like a Different World, Quieter, Cleaner and Beautiful!

401 is attractive and has a fabulous beach view from every bedroom. The North end of Clearwater is like a different world, quieter, cleaner and beautiful! This is our second stay at Surfside and again was a great success. The facilities and view are beautiful and every person we met was friendly and helpful. Love Unit 401 for the decor and million dollar wrap around view. Your condos are perfect for wheelchair bound people. Thanks so much.

Jeff T. - Aug 2017 - Unit 401


Variety of Restaurants within Walking Distance

Nicely furnished and very clean! We were very pleased with the unit and would definitely come back! Variety of restaurants within walking distance. Convenience even better when new Publix is completed. Had stayed at St Pete and experienced sting rays. Did not see any at Clearwater. Water temp was perfect; enjoyed the gentle waves! Enjoyed the sporadic thunderstorms. The weather was very pleasant.

Elizabeth P. - Jul 2017 - Unit 401



Read More Guest Reviews!


Real Time Web Analytics